Startsheet

coalville wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	mark morgan	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Hamish Mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
3	14:03:00	Brian Wills		male	Vet
4	14:04:00	Izzy Wild	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Senior
5	14:05:00	Daryl May	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
6	14:06:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
7	14:07:00	Daniel Nieto	Wigmore CC	male	Senior
8	14:08:00	malachi lowe	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
9	14:09:00	beverley morgan	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
10	14:10:00	Lawrence Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
12	14:12:00	Phil Wright	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Christopher Garner	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Vet
15	14:15:00	guy webster	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	Sam Bradley	Alford Whs	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	James Bentley	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	Steven Robinson	1485 Tri Club	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Fran Cole	Coalville Whs	female	Youth
20	14:20:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Ed Tarelli	Race Hub	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Gary Purdy	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
23	14:23:00	Ellie Cooper	Race Hub	female	Senior
24	14:24:00	Emily Kate Walton	University of Nottingham C C	female	Senior
25	14:25:00	Marc Fairclough	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	ryan ballard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
27	14:27:00	Harry Lock	Loughborough RC	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Adam Clarke	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Diane Parperis	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
30	14:30:00	Scott Walker	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Steve Burrows	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Chris Sidney	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
33	14:33:00	LUCY STURGESS	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	14:34:00	Trish McPherson	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
35	14:35:00	gary hunt	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Joseph Hudson		male	Senior
37	14:37:00	Debbie Bradley	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
38	14:38:00	William Adcock	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
39	14:39:00	Pamela Moore	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
40	14:40:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	Gary Kondor		male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Jordan O'Mara		female	Vet
44	14:44:00	Andrew leach	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
45	14:45:00	Peter Nicholls	Race Hub	male	Senior
46	14:46:00	Campbell West	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
47	14:47:00	Steve Faulkner	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
48	14:48:00	Laura Walker	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
49	14:49:00	Dawn Hayman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
50	14:50:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
51	14:51:00	karl moseley		male	Vet
52	14:52:00	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Mark Stock	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Lee Nowak	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Richard Jennings	Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	James Flahey	Race Hub	male	Senior
57	14:57:00	Andy Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
58	14:58:00	Anthony Hayman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	Ruth Shaw	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
60	15:00:00	Peter Barusevicus		male	Senior
61	15:01:00	simon wix		male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Edward Mellor	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	15:03:00	Mark Brighty	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	jessica Denman		female	Senior
65	15:05:00	James Tucker	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
66	15:06:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub	male	Senior
67	15:07:00	Robert Stephenson	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Lee Statham	Houghton CC	male	Vet