Startsheet

hull thursday rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Duggleby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Burrows		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Max McMurdo		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Surtees		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Finlay Pickering		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Posnett		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brearley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nathan Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	David Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Fielding-Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Nettleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Blackford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Yarwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Rogers		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hickman		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Enticknap		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bielby		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Craig Scaife		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Elletson		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Faichney		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Faichney		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Dongray-Burke		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Pickard		male	
n/a	n/a	William Henderson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Humpheries		male	
n/a	n/a	JP Pretorius		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Arved Schwendel		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Swindin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	John Savage		male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Fawcett		male	

Startsheet for: hull thursday rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Foster		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hardgrave		male	
n/a	n/a	David Jacketts		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Neilson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Murphy		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Macklam		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Burrows		male	
n/a	n/a	Elizabeth Pressage		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Macklam		male	