Startsheet

Team Swift 10 (W,J & Overflow)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ben McIntosh (J)	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Hayley Simmonds(W)		male	
n/a	n/a	James Risk (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowditch(JNR)		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Hotson (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Bates		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Rider		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Sam Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Hembrough		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Will Mansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Betts		male	
n/a	n/a	Karen Ledger (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bembridge		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Deck (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Ben Sixsmith (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Green		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Galbraith	Drighlington BC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Vaughan		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alex Smethurst (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Crookes		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Mellor (W)	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Grainger		male	
n/a	n/a	Katherine Church (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Eddie Woollock		male	
n/a	n/a	Amira Mellor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Harding (W)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jo Corbett (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Susan Semple (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Karen Taylor (W)		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 (W,J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Theresa Taylor (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Christine Higgs (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley CRC	male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Scupham (JW)		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nick Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Athena Mellor (W)	Holmfirth C C	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Scott		male	
n/a	n/a	Connor Fearon (J)		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynn Hanson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Tate		male	
n/a	n/a	John Slater		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Scupham		male	
n/a	n/a	Jo Short (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alice Capstick (JW)		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bailey (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Bowdich (SNR)	Lyme Racing Club	male	
n/a	n/a	William Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Howarth		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mould		male	
n/a	n/a	Gill Henshaw (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Denese Hallahan (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Shuttleworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Cheryl Trueman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Tracy Rowlinson (W)		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adam Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Krygsman (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Cyril Wynne		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickie Hornby (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Thackray		male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Dawson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	John Martin		male	
n/a	n/a	Janet Tate (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Lawrence		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Sixsmith		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Davys (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Suzy Robinson (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Bex Waber (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Libby McLaren (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Anne Staley (W)		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	

Startsheet for: Team Swift 10 (W,J & Overflow) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	George Dawson		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Wentworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Coward		male	
n/a	n/a	Ray Gullen		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Denise Bayliss		male	