Startsheet

crewe clarion wheelers

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steven Fidler		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Thornley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Bowditch		male	
n/a	n/a	Nikolas James		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul McAllister		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton		male	
n/a	n/a	Christian Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Warburton		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gleave		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Lynch		male	Para-cyclist
n/a	n/a	Steve Simpson		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Chell		male	
n/a	n/a	James Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nichols		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bills		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Hall		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Whitefoot		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Peel		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Liam Abbotts		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Ricky Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Perrin		male	
n/a	n/a	Alexander Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kerr		male	
n/a	n/a	David Prince		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Aldred		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Rhodes		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Moss		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nigel Harrop		male	
n/a	n/a	Marcus Abbotts		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Darren Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Meinhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Chell		male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Unwin		male	
n/a	n/a	John Holford		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	John Budzik		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Humphrey		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Bailey		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta		male	
n/a	n/a	William Turley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ron Clews		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben McCaulder		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Bakerville		male	