Startsheet

melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	William Vetcher	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Charlotte Ridsdale	Rutland Cycling Club	female	Vet
3	14:03:00	Rob Bennett	Ratae RC	male	Vet
4	14:04:00	Michael Spurr	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Victoria Smith	AeroCoach	female	Senior
6	14:06:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
7	14:07:00	Robert McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Senior
8	14:08:00	LUCY STURGESS	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
9	14:09:00	david capps	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	APRIL TACEY		female	Senior
12	14:12:00	chris wilcox	Ratae RC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Rebecca Lineker	South Normanton C C	female	Senior
14	14:14:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C	male	Youth
15	14:15:00	Richard Oakes	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	14:16:00	Edward Mellor	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Ann Walsham		female	Vet
18	14:18:00	Brian Peto	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
20	14:20:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
21	14:21:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Josh Cartwright	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
23	14:23:00	Jon Singfield	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Linda Hubbard	Welland Valley CC	female	Vet
25	14:25:00	Andy Turner	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
26	14:26:00	Anthony Jackson	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
27	14:27:00	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
29	14:29:00	Ellie Cooper	Race Hub	female	Senior
30	14:30:00	steve savage	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
31	14:31:00	Craig Barton	Elite Cycling	male	Vet
32	14:32:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	14:33:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Stuart Simmons	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
35	14:35:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
37	14:37:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
39	14:39:00	Chris James	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	14:41:00	karl moseley		male	Vet
42	14:42:00	Chris Kettle	Bourne Wheelers	male	Vet
43	14:43:00	Anthony Spence	Ratae RC	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Mark Saunders	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	Shawn Gough	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
46	14:46:00	Chris Wallis	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Joseph Hudson		male	Senior
48	14:48:00	Simon Shepherd	Velo Club Lincoln	male	Senior
49	14:49:00	Rod Weston	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
50	14:50:00	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
51	14:51:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
52	14:52:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
53	14:53:00		Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Paul Slater	Velo Club Rutland	male	Vet
55	14:55:00	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
56	14:56:00	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
57	14:57:00	Alex Pritchard		male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Anthony Marlow	Mercia CC	male	Vet
59	14:59:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
60	15:00:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
61	15:01:00	adam huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
62	15:02:00	Graham Green	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
63	15:03:00	Julian Twynham	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	Lee Marlow	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
65	15:05:00	COLIN PARKINSON	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
66	15:06:00	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
67	15:07:00		Mercia CC	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Stu Hammond	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
69	15:09:00		Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
70	15:10:00	Liam Bosley		male	Senior
71	15:11:00	Scott Bull	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
72	15:12:00	Hans van Nierop	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
73	15:13:00	Mark Shore	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
74	15:14:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
75	15:15:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	15:16:00	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
77	15:17:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
78	15:18:00	Chris Hine	Race Hub	male	Senior
79	15:19:00	tom hill	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
80	15:20:00	Tom Ward	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
81	15:21:00	James Flahey	Race Hub	male	Senior
82	15:22:00	Harry Thompson	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
83	15:23:00	James Corlett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
84	15:24:00	John Arlott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
85	15:25:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
86	15:26:00	Richard Boot		male	Vet
87	15:27:00	chris sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
88	15:28:00	JEFFREY BOWLER	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
89	15:29:00	Gary Clarke	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
90	15:30:00	Chris Stanley		male	Vet
91	15:31:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
92	15:32:00	Phillip Maddocks	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
93	15:33:00	Adam gardner	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
94	15:34:00	Steve Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham	male	Vet
95	15:35:00	Aaron Ward	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
96	15:36:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub	male	Senior
97	15:37:00	Alistair Golby	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
98	15:38:00	Gary Purdy	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
99	15:39:00	Byron Buck	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
100	15:40:00	James Perkins	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
101	15:41:00	Ed Tarelli	Team PB Performance	male	Vet
102	15:42:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
103	15:43:00	Max Lees	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
104	15:44:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
105	15:45:00	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
106	15:46:00	Gary Kondor		male	Vet
107	15:47:00	Pete Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: melton olympic cc (cheques to k r gent) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
108	15:48:00	Stephen Radmall	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
109	15:49:00	ben waddington	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
110	15:50:00	adam Gascoigne	wattbike.com	male	Senior
111	15:51:00	ryan ballard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
112	15:52:00	Ben Startin	Mercia CC	male	Vet
113	15:53:00	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
114	15:54:00	KARL GREGG	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
115	15:55:00	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
116	15:56:00	Sean Hunt	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
117	15:57:00	Graham McAndrew	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
118	15:58:00	Myles Higby	Loughborough Students Cycling Club	male	Senior
119	15:59:00	Brian Wills		male	Vet
120	16:00:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
Reserve		Paul Brown	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
Reserve		Norman Fenn	The Tricycle Association (Midland Region)	male	Vet
Reserve		Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Vet