## Startsheet

## merthyr cc (entries close 19/03/17)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
2	09:02:00	Rob Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
3	09:03:00	Mark Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
4	09:04:00	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	Liam Walsh	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
6	09:06:00	leuan Woods		male	Senior
7	09:07:00	blaine phelps	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
8	09:08:00	Stephen Tierney	Guernsey Velo Club	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	Paul Jones	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Vet
11	09:11:00	Julie Bartlemore	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Darren Preston	Team Secret Squirrel	male	Vet
13	09:13:00	Jon Vickery	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	09:14:00	Matt Griffin		male	Senior
15	09:15:00	Emyr Griffiths		male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Ed Hadley	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
17	09:17:00	Rhianne Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Senior
18	09:18:00	Grant Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
19	09:19:00	Stephen Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	Jamie Wilkins		male	Senior
21	09:21:00	Matthew Phillips		male	Senior
22	09:22:00	Andrew Ashmore	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	John Hunt	Beacon Roads CC	male	Senior
24	09:24:00	dean ware	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
25	09:25:00	john Regan	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	Phil Willoughby		male	Senior
27	09:27:00	tony krol	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
28	09:28:00	Jason Williams	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	09:29:00	Ben Houston	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Sebastian Dickson	Thanet RC	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	Felix Wilkinson		male	Senior
32	09:32:00	Gareth Chislett	CC Blaenau Gwent	male	Vet
33	09:33:00	Stuart Martingale	Sotonia CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: merthyr cc (entries close 19/03/17) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	09:34:00	Nadine Cannon	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
35	09:35:00	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
36	09:36:00	Ross Simpson	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
37	09:37:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Vet
38	09:38:00	trevor lloyd	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	Owain Roberts	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
40	09:40:00	Paul Fleming	Preston Whs	male	Vet
41	09:41:00	Thomas Hooper	GS Metro	male	Senior
42	09:42:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Vet
43	09:43:00	Gareth Rees	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
44	09:44:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	nigel clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
46	09:46:00	James Cook		male	Senior
47	09:47:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	Tom Arnold	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
49	09:49:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	ben Phillips		male	Senior
51	09:51:00	Pfeiffer Georgi	Liv CC Halo Films	female	Senior
52	09:52:00	Kari Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
53	09:53:00	Kate Allan	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior
54	09:54:00	Louise Georgi	Giant CC Halo Films	female	Vet
55	09:55:00	Nic Cleave	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
56	09:56:00	luke bodley		male	Senior
57		Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	09:58:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
59	09:59:00	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
60	10:00:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
61	10:01:00	Martin Waller	Somerset Road Club	male	Vet
62	10:02:00	Ben Skinner	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	10:03:00	Rod Hicks	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
64	10:04:00	Rob Allen	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
65	10:05:00	richard hancock	Team Secret Squirrel	male	Vet
66	10:06:00	cliff voller	Newbury RC	male	Vet
67	10:07:00	Luke Churchus	Gannet CC	male	Senior
68	10:08:00	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
69	10:09:00	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
70	10:10:00	David Janes		male	Senior

Startsheet for: merthyr cc (entries close 19/03/17) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	10:11:00	Shaun Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
72	10:12:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
73	10:13:00	nicholas morgan		male	Vet
74	10:14:00	Nicki Carr		female	Senior
75	10:15:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	10:16:00	Charlotte Cooper	GS Metro	female	Senior
77	10:17:00	Oliver Dammone	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Senior
78	10:18:00	Wayne Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
79	10:19:00	Michael Tarling		male	Vet
80	10:20:00	Ben Anstie	73 Degrees Bicycles, WestSide Coaching rt	male	Vet
81	10:21:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
82	10:22:00	Jessica Rhodes- Jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
83	10:23:00	Ruan Bester	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
84	10:24:00	KIRSTY MURRAY	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
85	10:25:00	David Francis	Team NBCC	male	Vet
86	10:26:00	Marco Marletta		male	Vet
87	10:27:00	Kevin Baker	NFTO CC	male	Senior
88	10:28:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
89	10:29:00	Julie Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	female	Vet
90	10:30:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
91	10:31:00	Anthony Redman	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Senior
92	10:32:00	Neil Downes		male	Vet
93	10:33:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
94	10:34:00	stuart evans	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
95	10:35:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
96	10:36:00	Paul Winchcombe	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
97	10:37:00	mike broadbent	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Vet
98	10:38:00	Mark Bradley	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
99	10:39:00	Richard Gambling	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
100	10:40:00	Rob Pears	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
101	10:41:00	David Bucknall	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
102	10:42:00	ray retter	North Devon Velo	male	Vet
103	10:43:00	Mark Rosser	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
104	10:44:00	Neil Poulton	Abergavenny RC	male	Senior
105	10:45:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet

Startsheet for: merthyr cc (entries close 19/03/17) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
106	10:46:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
107	10:47:00	Chelsea McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	female	Senior
108	10:48:00	Colin Wallace	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
109	10:49:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
110	10:50:00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
111	10:51:00	stephen taylor	Team NBCC	male	Vet
112	10:52:00	Joanna Knight	Bristol South Cycling Club	female	Vet
113	10:53:00	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
114	10:54:00	Danielle Flawn		female	Senior
115	10:55:00	Graeme Boswell	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
116	10:56:00	Tom Cox	Northover VT / Rudy Project / SCS	male	Vet
117	10:57:00	George Jones	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
118	10:58:00	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
119	10:59:00	Michael Portlock	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
120	11:00:00	Kieron Davies	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior

02/04/2017