Startsheet

Eastbourne Rovers CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC		
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lain Brogden	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Glandfield	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Emsley	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	George Welfare	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Wolton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Davey	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Hodge		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Pav Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Ryan	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thatcher	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bond	Kenton RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Owen	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Eric Downing	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jason Le Goff		male	
n/a	n/a	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Malcolm Daly		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Lane		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Bashford	Old Portlians CC	male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Nick Eisinger	Cranleigh Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Warne	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ryan Kuwertz		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Howard Shaw	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Avery	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Glenn Karpeta	Oxted Cycle Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Clive Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Horscroft	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Amon		male	
n/a	n/a	Jos Hickson	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Newbold	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Newell		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Tuckley	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ruth Summerford	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Edleston	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Bullimore		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Gaston	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce English	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Royle-Evatt	Addiscombe CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Philippa Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Dennison		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Walker	South Eastern RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Percival	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Luke De Quay	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stuart Payne	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Beale	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
	n/a	Charlotte Little	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Walker	South Eastern RC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Leslie Jones	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Jarman		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Erica Martin	Brighton Phoenix	male	
n/a	n/a	Alexis Couchman		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob Harber	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Eames	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Yates	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Duffy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Smith	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Millis		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Lloyd	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John Powell	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Crewe	70aks Tri Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Smith	Medway Velo Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hanratty	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dixon	Wigmore CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Valks	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Gough	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Bromley	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	John Mankelow	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Gifford		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gooch		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Paton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Allen	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Noel Miles	East Grinstead Tri Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Owens	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Tadros		male	