Startsheet

mid shropshire wheelers (scca 3 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
21	08:21:00	lan Hobley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	Wayne Pryce	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
23	08:23:00	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	08:24:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Matt Gibbons		male	Senior
26	08:26:00	Phillip Warburton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	neil howells	Sportstest RT	male	Vet
28	08:28:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	Jonathan Goh	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
30	08:30:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
31	08:31:00	ewan caird	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
32	08:32:00	Adrian Tasker	Stafford RC	male	Vet
33	08:33:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	Tim Rex	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
36	08:36:00	Matthew Anderson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
37	08:37:00	David Drew	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
38	08:38:00	Ben Rathbone	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
39	08:39:00	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Richard Nickless		male	Vet
41	08:41:00	Tim O'Donnell	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
42	08:42:00	Andy Maxwell		male	Senior
43	08:43:00	Oscar Sinfield	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
44	08:44:00	Jason Lloyd	Success Cycling	male	Vet
45	08:45:00	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: mid shropshire wheelers (scca 3 of 16) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
46	08:46:00	David Woodley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
47	08:47:00	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	James Bilham	Chester RC	male	Senior
49	08:49:00	David Morgan		male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	Nicholas Long		male	Senior
52	08:52:00	Darren White	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	08:53:00	Clive Wilkinson	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	Andrew Woolley	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
55	08:55:00	Michael Gaddas	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
56	08:56:00	Shaun Hickinbottom	Success Cycling	male	Senior
57	08:57:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
58	08:58:00	steve chapman		male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Natasha Smith	Chester RC	female	Vet
60	09:00:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
61	09:01:00	lee Handley	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
62	09:02:00	Michael John Loughran	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
63	09:03:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
64	09:04:00	Sarah Mawhinney	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
65	09:05:00	Gary Jones	Success Cycling	male	Vet
66	09:06:00	Jim Williams	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
67	09:07:00	Sarah Harrison	Sheffield Triathlon Club	female	Vet
68	09:08:00	Jade Chapman		female	Vet
69	09:09:00	Emma Bexson	Stratford Cycling Club	female	Vet
70	09:10:00	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
71	09:11:00	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	Vet
72	09:12:00	D J Fanning	VTTA (Merseyside)	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
74	09:14:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
75	09:15:00	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet
76	09:16:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
77	09:17:00	mark griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Charlotte Chapman		female	Senior
79	09:19:00	Amy Ogden	Tuxford Clarion C C	female	Vet
80	09:20:00	Chris Hine	Race Hub	male	Senior

Startsheet for: mid shropshire wheelers (scca 3 of 16) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
81	09:21:00	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
82	09:22:00	William Baugh	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
83	09:23:00	Neil Jones	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
84	09:24:00	Rachel Mayers	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Vet
85	09:25:00	Colin Hayes	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
86	09:26:00	Andy Davies	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
87	09:27:00	chris lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
88	09:28:00	Hannah Fawcett	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	female	Senior
89	09:29:00	Emma Tilston	Chester RC	female	Vet
90	09:30:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
91	09:31:00	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
92	09:32:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
93	09:33:00	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
94	09:34:00	Michael ARMSTRONG	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
95	09:35:00	Simon Ward	Ludlow Brewery Race Team	male	Vet
96	09:36:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
97	09:37:00	ian corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
98	09:38:00	Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Vet
99	09:39:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
100	09:40:00	Adrian Hughes	Seamons CC	male	Vet
101	09:41:00	James Stone	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Vet
102	09:42:00	Dave Newton	Chester RC	male	Vet
103	09:43:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
104	09:44:00	lan Terry	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Vet
105	09:45:00	Tudur Parry	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
106	09:46:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
107	09:47:00	Nick Pavard		male	Senior
108	09:48:00	martin sturge	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
109	09:49:00	Juliet Suddaby	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet

Startsheet for: mid shropshire wheelers (scca 3 of 16) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
110	09:50:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
111	09:51:00	Mitch Russell	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
112	09:52:00	James Bell	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
113	09:53:00	Matt Edwards	Chester Triathlon Club	male	Vet
114	09:54:00	simon davis	VTTA (Midlands)	male	Vet
115	09:55:00	Paul Griffith	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
116	09:56:00	Rob Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
117	09:57:00	steffan jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
118	09:58:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
119	09:59:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
120	10:00:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
121	10:01:00	Wayne Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
122	10:02:00	Steph Mottram	Torelli	female	Senior
123	10:03:00	Adam Roberts		male	Vet
124	10:04:00	Richard Berry	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
125	10:05:00	Garry Ellis	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
126	10:06:00	martin harney	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Vet
127	10:07:00	Ged Kennedy	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
128	10:08:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
129	10:09:00	Paul Haig	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	male	Vet
130	10:10:00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
131	10:11:00	stuart mccormick	Chester RC	male	Vet
132	10:12:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet