Startsheet

British Students 25 Championship (men) (Entry via BUCS website)(closing date 6 April)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	John Mulvey		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Dickson		male	
n/a	n/a	James Hayden		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ward		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Harold Bradbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Mytton		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Mapley		male	
n/a	n/a	John Grenfell-Shaw		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Rob Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Wild		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Fisher		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Baillie		male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Golby		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Bent		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Will Perrett		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Kerin		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Christopher Revell		male	
n/a	n/a	Samuel Mansfield		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joshua Haasz		male	
n/a	n/a	Cameron Toms		male	
n/a	n/a	George Rowlands		male	
n/a	n/a	Cristian Regep		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Edward O'Connell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Francis		male	
n/a	n/a	Sion Harlow		male	
n/a	n/a	William Sloper		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Dixon		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Hitt		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Alexander		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Chamberlain		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus Fisk		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jamie Haworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Leech		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Chesterman		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jali Packer		male	
n/a	n/a	James King		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Oliver Handley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Luke Lear		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Glynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Oscar Sinfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Jamie Wiley		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bond		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harvey Thomas-Phillips		male	
n/a	n/a	James Scott-Farrington		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Huband		male	
n/a	n/a	John Brett		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Allen		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Lock		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Marsh		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Collier		male	
n/a	n/a	Bede Constantinides		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Platts		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Linton-Neal		male	
n/a	n/a	Vincenzo Pratley		male	
n/a	n/a	Declan Bowler		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Kitching		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Abram		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ryan Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Jenkins		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Ash		male	
n/a	n/a	Valentin Sulzer		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Goodhead		male	
n/a	n/a	James Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Myles Higby		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Melville		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Josh Lahiri		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Dan Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Morrow		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Smyth		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Irving		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Bernard Harrington-Voight		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Law		male	
n/a	n/a	Kieran Watts		male	

Startsheet for: British Students 25 Championship (men) (Entry v...

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

22/04/2017

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Henshaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Matteo Stainer		male	
n/a	n/a	Edmond Daramy-Williams		male	