## **Startsheet**

## north lancs tta (nltta jun/youth championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	07:31:00	Dennis Kay		male	Espoir
2	07:32:00	Francis Woodcock	Bury Clarion CC	male	Youth
3	07:33:00	Archie Irving	Beacon Wheelers	male	Youth
4	07:34:00	Andrew Hathaway		male	Senior
5	07:35:00	Tom Roper	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
6	07:36:00	Ross Prescott		male	Senior
7	07:37:00	Benjamin Horrobin	Horwich Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	07:38:00	Lewis Hartley	Zappi Racing Team	male	Senior