Startsheet

fibrax wrexham rc (hilly)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Graham Kemp		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Baldwin		male	
n/a	n/a	David Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edmondson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Clark		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Anthony Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Larmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Dyfan Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Aston		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Howlett		male	
n/a	n/a	Russell Ellis		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Finnan		male	
n/a	n/a	James Kenningham		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Louise Snowdon		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Hankey		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Watson		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	James Mackie		male	
n/a	n/a	John Flynn		male	
n/a	n/a	Sean Fairhurst		male	
n/a	n/a	Jayne Dickens		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Modern		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Rex		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Grace		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	John Robertson		male	
n/a	n/a	Kate Giddings		male	
n/a	n/a	Sally Cunliffe		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Aldred		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Squire		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Casson		male	

Startsheet for: fibrax wrexham rc (hilly)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Geraint Catherall		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Large		male	
n/a	n/a	Derek Parry		male	
n/a	n/a	David Crawley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Douglas		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chilton		male	