## **Startsheet**

## ogmore valley whs (women, juniors + m (overflow)) (240 riders in 3 events)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
6	08:56:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
7	08:57:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
8	08:58:00	Andrew Hellowell	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
9	08:59:00	William McIntosh	Caerphilly Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	09:00:00	john Aspell		male	Vet
11	09:01:00	Stephen Landeg	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
12	09:02:00	Jenny Simmonds	London Dynamo	female	Vet
13	09:03:00	Deborah Sheridan	Warwickshire Road Club	female	Vet
14	09:04:00	Diane Hynam	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
15	09:05:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
16	09:06:00	Kyle Wheeler	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
17	09:07:00	Richard Bowmer	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
18	09:08:00	Helen Bailey	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet
19	09:09:00	Philip Davies	Caerphilly Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	09:10:00	Jamie Best	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	09:11:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Vet
22	09:12:00	Dean David	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
23	09:13:00	Mark Gateshill	Velo Club Bristol	male	Senior
24	09:14:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
25	09:15:00	Timothy Cummings		male	Vet
26	09:16:00	Luke Churchus	Gannet CC	male	Senior
27	09:17:00	Lawrence Cronk	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
28	09:18:00	Chris Green	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
29	09:19:00	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Senior
30	09:20:00	Nadine Cannon	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
31	09:21:00	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
32	09:22:00	lewis donovan		male	Senior
33	09:23:00	Nathan Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
34	09:24:00	David Singleton	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
35	09:25:00	KIRSTY MURRAY	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
36	09:26:00	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
37	09:27:00	Catherine Etchell		female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
38	09:28:00	Diane Wilson- Evans	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Vet
39	09:29:00	Ross Sheehan	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Senior
40	09:30:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Vet
41	09:31:00	mark hillier	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
42	09:32:00	Andy Morrissey	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Senior
43	09:33:00	Jonathan Webb	Gannet CC	male	Vet
44	09:34:00	Liam Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
45	09:35:00	Morgan Ley	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
46	09:36:00	Kari Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
47	09:37:00	sharon clifford		female	Vet
48	09:38:00	Jon Airey	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
49	09:39:00	Hollie Labunsky	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Senior
50	09:40:00	Karl Randell	Swansea Wheelers/CS Abertawe	male	Senior
51	09:41:00	Robert Smith	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
52	09:42:00	Martin Wallis		male	Vet
53	09:43:00	Brian Jones	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
54	09:44:00	April Lewis	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	female	Vet
55	09:45:00	Stephanie Post	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
56	09:46:00	Christopher Matthews		male	Vet
57	09:47:00	NICHOLAS FORBES	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	09:48:00	Michael Cope	Kettering CC	male	Vet
59	09:49:00	Robert Hall	Caerphilly Cycling Club	male	Senior
60	09:50:00	Alice Lethbridge	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior