Startsheet

ludlow cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Ryan Morley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Vanes		male	
n/a	n/a	Antony Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Massey		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Pook		male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Arnold		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies		male	
n/a	n/a	Victor Chetta		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Watts		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Harris		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Overton		male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Walters		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Richards		male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Morris		male	
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Griffiths		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicholas Long		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Knight		male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Pryce		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Stephens		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Bent		male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mackinnon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Drew		male	
n/a	n/a	David Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Clancy Wilson		male	
n/a	n/a	William Hints		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Guy Evans		male	
n/a	n/a	David Briggs		male	
n/a	n/a	Catherine Coley		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roberts		male	

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Goddard		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Airey		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Shedden		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Fox		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Berry		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Davis		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Haywood		male	