## **Startsheet**

## ?a3crg 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Kevin Tye		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Mitchell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Piercy	Performance Cycles CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Nick Dwyer	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Pritchard		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeremy Archer		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tim Summerhayes		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Roberts	PBscience.com	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Angus MacInnes		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	William Grainger		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Hourigan		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Harris	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Leon Fielding	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Weatherstone	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Beales	Velo 1860	male	
n/a	n/a	Bryce Riglar	CC Weymouth	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Stow		male	
n/a	n/a	Cliff Rowe	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Dorling		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Lewis		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joey Halloran	Cambridge CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Richard Tully	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Emmerson		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Holder	PBscience.com	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Baker	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin		male	
n/a	n/a	Lesley Walkling		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hamish Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Chapman	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John French		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Beale		male	
n/a	n/a	Demetrius Onoufriou	Putney Flyers	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Crabtree		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Lovell	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Clay	Portsmouth Triathletes	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Lewis	North Road CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mike Anton	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Emmott		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Tonge	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mary Bower		male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Gowan	Festival Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Phipps		male	
n/a	n/a	Arthur Venables	a3crg	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Eva Nyirenda	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Gary Burley		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Laurence		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Beer	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Beck		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Belbin		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Davidson		male	
n/a	n/a	Ken Rayson	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Craig-McFeely	a3crg	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	John Trout		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Balk	New Forest CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phillip Chinn		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Geoff Clifton	Redhill CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Gawain Young	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Hemming	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Smith	North Hampshire RC	male	
n/a	n/a	David England	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Golden	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	John Hepper	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Phillip Silver	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Stocker		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Newey		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Buckman		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Nick O'Hara	New Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Brandon	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Denney		male	
n/a	n/a	Jay Hookins		male	
n/a	n/a	Stewart Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Garrard	Bournemouth Arrow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Plewes		male	
n/a	n/a	Lawrence Down		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Trevis		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Morrell	High Wycombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Moseley		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Ashley		male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Stapleton	Chelmer CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Teresa Goddard	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gemma Marshall	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Julia Hammond		male	
n/a	n/a	Tamar Vanderhaas	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Newman	Crabwood Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Cansfield		male	
n/a	n/a	Matthew Andrews	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	David Webborn	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Sam Orbell	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Patrick Brennan	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Clarkson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Chaplin	RT 316	male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Molloy		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoff Perry	Team Milton Keynes	male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel McCarthy	V C Meudon	male	

Startsheet for: ?a3crg 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations 16/08/2014

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Ford		male	
n/a	n/a	Dominic Maxwell		male	