Startsheet

bynea cc (3 of 9 in celtic series)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Antony Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
1	10:01:00	Shirley Howell	Port Talbot Whs CC	female	Vet
4	10:04:00	dean ware	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
5	10:05:00	Karl Wills	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
6	10:06:00	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	loan Llewellyn	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Kyle Wheeler	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	Andy Davies		male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Carys Jeffreys	Bynea Cycling Club	female	Espoir
12	10:12:00	Robert Lucas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
13	10:13:00	Leon Evans	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Tom Clode	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
15	10:15:00	Andrew Rowles	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	jill colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
17	10:17:00	Richard Bowmer	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
18	10:18:00	Brad Davies	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	10:19:00	Andrea Parish	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Vet
20	10:20:00	Lloyd Morgan	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Vet
21	10:21:00	Jeff Arnold	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Mark Whitby	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Tristian Manning	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	David Brice	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Tomos Perkins	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
27	10:27:00	james phillips	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	James Coxon		male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Thomas Dye	Cardiff Ajax CC	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Christopher Holman	Team Bottrill	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
31	10:31:00	Helen Priest	Cardiff Ajax CC	female	Vet
32	10:32:00	Les Thomas	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	Ross McNally	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Arwel Davies		male	Vet
35	10:35:00	Tom Arnold	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
36	10:36:00	Sally Harmer	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
37	10:37:00	Terry Anthony	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Rob Dyde	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Matthew Phillips		male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Carwyn Davies	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Kevin Thomas	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	KIRSTY MURRAY	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
43	10:43:00	Jeffrey Rees	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Nathan Leaves	NFTO CC	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	David Francis	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
46	10:46:00	morgan LLOYD		male	Espoir
47	10:47:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet
48	10:48:00	Chris Jones	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Jason Cole	Milford Tritons Cycling Club	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Kari Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
53	10:53:00	Andrew Hayward	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	Grant Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Imogen Appleby- Jones	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Senior
57	10:57:00	Liam Rowlands	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
58	10:58:00	john shehan	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
59	10:59:00	Stephanie Post	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
60	11:00:00	Chris Massey	Team Bottrill	male	Vet