Startsheet

Reading CC 25

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Michael Barnes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Dewey		male	
n/a	n/a	Pete Morris	Team TMC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Pickup		male	
n/a	n/a	Jack Donaldson		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Colin McDermott		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Williamson		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Alan Spurden	Andover Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Newton	Elite Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Smith	Catford CC Ltd	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Childs	Westerley Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dave Dawkins	Portsmouth North End	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Dickinson	Deal Tri	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Thompson	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Sewell		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Fielder	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Winks	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tina Reid		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Halliday		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Gray	Norwood Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nigel Stevens		male	
n/a	n/a	Natalie White	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Ralph Dadswell	Antelope Racing Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Holden	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Virginia McGee	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Martin Ward	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Horsfield	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Summers	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Miles	Redhill CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Kane	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Pollard		male	
n/a	n/a	James Shaw	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Crick	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Naomi Gayler	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Hawes		male	
n/a	n/a	Gillian Reynolds	Willesden CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Walker		male	
n/a	n/a	Marca Wosoba	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Webster		male	
n/a	n/a	David Churchill	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hugh Pelling	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Ferry	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David French	Weybridge Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Norman Hinkley	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Frank Fonton		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Grant	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Kris Lachor	Clapham Chasers	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Austin	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Thompson	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Crocker	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Payn	34 Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Brandon Stott	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith White	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Jones	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Griffin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Gibson	Gravesend CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Yuriy Tymchenko	Sussex Nomads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Church		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Keith Downie	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Boorman	East Grinstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Nick Andrews	Portsmouth North End	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Skelton	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Unsworth		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Robinson	Central Sussex CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Egan	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Haggart	De Laune CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Lambert		male	
n/a	n/a	Charles Barclay		male	
n/a	n/a	Mickael Metayer	Thames Velo	male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Legg	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Burgin	Kingston Phoenix RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Byford	Crawley Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Sanwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Rowe		male	
n/a	n/a	Jon Fry	Horsham Cycling	male	
n/a	n/a	James Hewitt	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Boxall	Alton Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Barnes	Hillingdon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul King	Old Portlians CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Ferrelly		male	
n/a	n/a	John Froud		male	
n/a	n/a	Brian Hill	Epsom CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andy Langdown	Hampshire Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	+ · ·	Liverpool Century RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danuta Tinn		male	
n/a	n/a	Bob West	Velo Club Venta	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew R Green	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cannon	Epsom CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Payne		male	
n/a	n/a	Ralph Swallow		male	
n/a	n/a	Terry Hill	Addiscombe CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Day	Bigfoot CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Clifford	Farnham RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	David Whitmore	Hampshire Road Club	male	
	n/a	Andrew Moore		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Stanley Kennett	GS Stella	male	
n/a	n/a	Gawie Nienaber	Farnham RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Pugh	VC 10	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	
n/a	n/a	Carl Richardson		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Brown	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Lakey	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Murray	London Dynamo	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Cloudsdale	Old Portlians CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Matthew Woods	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Aran Stanton	Velo Club St Raphael	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brambleby		male	
n/a	n/a	Sebastian Ader	a3crg	male	