Startsheet

hafren cc (max 80 riders)(preference to scca club members)(scca 8 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	19:03:00	Graham Harris	Hafren CC	male	Vet
5	19:04:00	Scott Harris		male	Vet
6	19:05:00	lee Handley	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
7	19:06:00	lan Cook	Chester RC	male	Senior
8	19:07:00	Nathan Seymour	Hafren CC	male	Senior
9	19:08:00	Louise Downward	Hafren CC	female	Senior
10	19:09:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
11	19:10:00	Sarah Grant	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	female	Senior
12	19:11:00	Philip Thomas	Hafren CC	male	Senior
13	19:12:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
14	19:13:00	Jenny Newton		female	Vet
15	19:14:00	Becky Lewis	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Senior
16	19:15:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
17	19:16:00	Nigel Jones	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
18	19:17:00	Charlotte Chapman		female	Senior
19	19:18:00	Jeremy Hall	Hafren CC	male	Vet
20	19:20:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
21	19:21:00	Mike Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
22	19:22:00	Nicholas Long		male	Senior
23	19:23:00	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
24	19:24:00	Alison Dockney	Market Drayton Cycling Club	female	Senior
25	19:25:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
26	19:26:00	Matthew Anderson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
27	19:27:00	Nick Pavard		male	Senior
28	19:28:00	Mark Hill	Hafren CC	male	Vet

Start Number	StartTime	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	19:29:00	John Hall	Hafren CC	male	Vet
30	19:30:00	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
31	19:31:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
32	19:32:00	D J Fanning	Clwb Beicio'R Bala	male	Vet
33	19:33:00	Robert Finch	Arctic Aircon RT	male	Vet
34	19:34:00	Richard Berry	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
35	19:35:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
36	19:36:00	mark griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
37	19:37:00	Lucy Davies	Arctic Aircon RT	female	Senior
38	19:38:00	Ashley Banks	Hafren CC	male	Senior
39	110.30.00	Emma Serjeant	Hafren CC	female	Senior
40	19:40:00	Stuart Proctor	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
41	19:41:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
42	110/2/11	Dilwyn Griffiths	Hafren CC	male	Senior
43	19:43:00	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
44	19:44:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
45	19:45:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
46	19:46:00	Dave Owen		male	Vet
47	10.17.00	Mark Harrison		male	Vet
48	19.48.00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
49	19:49:00	Steve Taylor	Hafren CC	male	Vet
50	19:50:00	GARY DUNCAN	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
51	19:51:00	peter thomas	Hafren CC	male	Vet
52	19:52:00	Conrad Taylor	Hafren CC	male	Senior
53	19:53:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
54	19:54:00	Darrell Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
55	19.55.00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
56	19:56:00	lan Coe	Hafren CC	male	Vet
57	19:57:00	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	female	Vet
58	19:58:00	Steve Nicholls	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
59	19:59:00	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
60	20.00.00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior