Startsheet

leicester forest cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	17:01:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
2	17:02:00	Dawn Hayman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
3	17:03:00	jessica Denman		female	Senior
4	17:04:00	Paul Brown	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
5	17:05:00	Ron hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
6	17:06:00	Peter Hulbert	Syston Syclers	male	Vet
7	17:07:00	Rob Wild	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
8	17:08:00	Steven Robinson	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
9	17:09:00	Melissa Denman		female	Senior
10	17:10:00	Andrew Simpkins	Solihull CC	male	Vet
11	17:11:00	Steve Faulkner	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
12	17:12:00	Anthony Carbutt	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Senior
13	17:13:00	Eddie Fryer		male	Vet
14	17:14:00	Julie Lambourne	TFN Triathlon Club	female	Vet
15	17:15:00	Anthony Hayman	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
16	17:16:00	Rod Weston	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
17	17:17:00	PETER ALFANO	Mark White Coaching RT	male	Senior
18	17:18:00	Amy Rudkin	Speedhub	female	Vet
19	17:19:00	Lee Marlow	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
20	17:20:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	17:21:00	carl bromley	Speedhub	male	Vet
22	17:22:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC	female	Vet
23	17:23:00	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
24	17:24:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
25	17:25:00	adam huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
26	17:26:00	KARL GREGG	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
27	17:27:00	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
28	17:28:00	Wayne Henderson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
29	17:29:00	Colum Foster	Ratae RC	male	Senior
30	17:30:00	ian king	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
31	17:31:00	STEPHEN HOWGILL	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	17:32:00	Stuart Faver	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
33	17:33:00	Chris Sidney	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
34	17:34:00	Holly Smith-Wesson	Mapperley CC	female	Senior
35	17:35:00	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
36	17:36:00	Gary Kondor		male	Vet
37	17:37:00	Stu Hammond	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
38	17:38:00	Steve Cornish	Velo Club Nottingham	male	Vet
39	17:39:00	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
40	17:40:00	Andrew Tomkins	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	17:41:00	craig twigg	Speedhub	male	Vet
42	17:42:00	Michelle Morley		female	Vet
43	17:43:00	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
44	17:44:00	Andy Lear	Velo Club Rutland	male	Vet
45	17:45:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
46	17:46:00	Simon Geraci		male	Vet
47	17:47:00	james storr	Newark Castle C C	male	Vet
48	17:48:00	Mervyn Sperry	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
49	17:49:00	Max Lees	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
50	17:50:00	Chris Ledger	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
51	17:51:00	Karen Ledger	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
52	17:52:00	Paul Turner	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
53	17:53:00	Adam gardner	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
54	17:54:00	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
55	17:55:00	Robert Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
56	17:56:00	ryan ballard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
57	17:57:00	Adam Brown	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
58	17:58:00	James Smith		male	Senior
59	17:59:00	Myles Higby	Loughborough Students Cycling Club	male	Senior
60	18:00:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
61	18:01:00	Richard Boot		male	Vet
62	18:02:00	Hamish Mcdougall	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
63	18:03:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
64	18:04:00	Chris James	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
65	18:05:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
66	18:06:00	William Perrett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
67	18:07:00	Adrian Killworth	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
68	18:08:00	Ann Walsham	•	female	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
69	18:09:00	Karl Wilford	VC Norwich	male	Vet
70	18:10:00	David Mead	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
71	18:11:00	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
72	18:12:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
73	18:13:00	Paul Cox	wattbike.com	male	Senior
74	18:14:00	chris sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
75	18:15:00	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
76	18:16:00	Carl Dyson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
77	18:17:00	Daniel Reidenbach	Ratae RC	male	Vet
78	18:18:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub	male	Senior
79	18:19:00	Julian Hackett	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
80	18:20:00	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
81	18:21:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
82	18:22:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
83	18:23:00	Richard Yates	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	18:24:00	Brian Wills		male	Vet
85	18:25:00	Chris Hine	Race Hub	male	Senior