Startsheet

RTTC CLASSIC SERIES (2 of 6)(Buxton Cycling Club) (Entries close 17/03/15)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Matthew Bottrill		male	
n/a	n/a	Ashley Cox	CC Luton	male	
n/a	n/a	Brett Harwood		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Robson		male	
n/a	n/a	Christopher Fennell		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Charles Taylor	South Pennine RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Darryl Wall	Out of the Saddle CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Nicholls	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Scott Walker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jack O'Neill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Magnier		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Newby		male	
n/a	n/a	Clem Berrill	Cycling Club Hackney	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Nulty		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Stephen Swindley	PMR	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Anthony Allan	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Michael Burke	Welland Valley CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Harry Thompson	Leicestershire RC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Mark Tickle	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Dalton	Matlock CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trotter	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Dyke	Manchester Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Guymer		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Beachill		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Reynolds		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Paul Armstrong	Sheffrec CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Machan	Sheffrec CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Chris Lea		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Phil Brooke		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Askham	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Trippier		male	
n/a	n/a	Luke Beswick		male	

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Christopher Orgill	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Gibworth	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Richard Bramhall	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Jon White	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Bruce Johnson	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Baker		male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Joseph Molyneaux	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Haddock		male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Joe Brennan	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Robins		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Lyons	Team Wheelguru	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Conroy	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	James Perkins		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Moss	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	John MacKellar	University Of Manchester CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Charlie Evans	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Wood		male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Knupfer		male	
n/a	n/a	John Swinnerton	Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Lawton	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Courtney Blockley- Campton	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Southworth	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Clinton		male	