Startsheet

barnesbury cc (cheques to Sharon Dyson)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:01:00	David Hordon	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
2	08:02:00	Russell Hughes	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
3	08:03:00	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
4	08:04:00	Kevin Hall	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
5	08:05:00	Kris Whitelaw	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
6	08:06:00	Andrew Dickson	Berwick Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
7	08:07:00	Alan Macaulay	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
8	08:08:00	Stephen Hill	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	Mike Harris	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	Anthony Waterston	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	Hedley Fletcher	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Mark Tully	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
13	08:13:00	Neil cranston	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
14	08:14:00	Peter Iffland	Northumbria Police C.C.	male	Vet
15	08:15:00	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Charlotte Cooper	GS Metro	female	Senior
17	08:17:00	Neil Parkin	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Stephen Cummings	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	Mike Woodison	GS Metro	male	Senior
20	08:20:00	Phil Hall		male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Dean Madden	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
22	08:22:00	Don Speight	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
23	08:23:00	michael williamson	GS Metro	male	Senior
24	08:24:00	David Swainson	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	david robinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
26	08:26:00	Sebastian Stockbridge	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
27	08:27:00	Andrew Thorp	North Racing	male	Senior
28	08:28:00	Raymond Bell	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	david Linsley	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Vet
30	08:30:00	Harry Walker		male	Vet
31	08:31:00	Stephen Locker		male	Vet
32	08:32:00	Charles Edward	Hartlepool CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	08:33:00	John Routledge	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
34	08:34:00	Darren Stow	Cramlington CC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	Ken Thursby	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
36	08:36:00	Colin Gardener		male	Vet
37	08:37:00	Stephen Underhill	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
38	08:38:00	Stephen Kerr	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	Christian Brown	Darlington Tri Club	male	Senior
40	08:40:00	Collin Humphrey	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
41	08:41:00	keith davison	Hadrian R.T	male	Vet
42	08:42:00	Sam Dodd	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
43	08:43:00	Derek McGuire	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
45	08:45:00	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
46	08:46:00	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
47	08:47:00	patrick deane	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	Stephen McIntosh	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
49	08:49:00	Tom Whelan	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
50	08:50:00	Blaine Metcalf		male	Senior
51	08:51:00	Paul Rider	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
52	08:52:00	Bryan Laycock	Alnwick Cycling Club	male	Senior
53	08:53:00	Neil Dick	North Shields Polytechnic Club	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	lan Norris		male	Vet
55	08:55:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
56	08:56:00	lewis timmins	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
57	08:57:00	Peter Mcewan		male	Senior
58	08:58:00	Mrtin Rasmussen	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Henning Saelzer	Houghton CC	male	Senior
60	09:00:00	Anna Turvey	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	female	Senior
61	09:01:00	wayne coates	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
62	09:02:00	Justin Ramel	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
63	09:03:00	Sean Kennedy	North Tyneside Riders	male	Senior
64	09:04:00	gareth davies	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
65	09:05:00	Colin Humphrey	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
66		Paul Wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
67	09:07:00	Simon Emsley	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	Kyle Spence	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
69	09:09:00	darren williamson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	Kris Atkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
71	09:11:00	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
72	09:12:00	David Pritchard	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: barnesbury cc (cheques to Sharon Dyson) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
73	09:13:00	Ben Osborne	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
74	09:14:00	Shaun Brannan	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
75	09:15:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
76	09:16:00	chris mather	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
77	09:17:00	Paul Robson	Houghton CC	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Paul Mitchell	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
79	09:19:00	Sam Murray	DRAG2ZERO	male	Youth
80	09:20:00	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
81	09:21:00	Kris Adlington	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
82	09:22:00	Ross Walton	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
83	09:23:00	Ali Bailey	GS Metro	male	Senior
84	09:24:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
85	09:25:00	Craig Fenwick		male	Vet
86	09:26:00	Liam Whitelaw	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
87	09:27:00	james allen	Barnesbury CC	male	Vet
88	09:28:00	Peter Herdman	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
89	09:29:00	Robert Boak	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
90	09:30:00	Keith Murray	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet