Startsheet

shropshire cca (prioity scca clubs)(80 riders)(scca 11 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	19:01:00	lan Carson	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
2	19:02:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
3	19:03:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
4	19:04:00	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
5	19:05:00	lan Douglas	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	Senior
6	19:06:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
7	19:07:00	NEIL COLES	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
8	19:08:00	Philip Gardner	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
9	19:09:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
10	19:10:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
11	19:11:00	Scott Harris		male	Vet
12	19:12:00	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
13	19:13:00	Steve Nicholls	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	19:14:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
15	19:15:00	Matt Gibbons		male	Senior
16	19:16:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
17	19:17:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
18	19:18:00	Vince Evans	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
19	19:19:00	Adam Mumford	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
20	19:20:00	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
21	19:21:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
22	19:22:00	mark griffiths	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
23	19:23:00	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
24	19:24:00	Darrell Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
25	19:25:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
26	19:26:00	steffan jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
27	19:27:00	lan Cook	Chester RC	male	Senior
28	19:28:00	Dan Field	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
29	19:29:00	John Thelwell	TricentralUk	male	Senior
30	19:30:00	Stuart Proctor	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
31	19:31:00	David Gostelow	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	19:32:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
33	19:33:00	Ceris Eslava	Paramount CRT	female	Vet
34	19:34:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
35	19:35:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
36	19:36:00	Matthew Anderson	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
37	19:37:00	Claire Clementson	Wigan Whs CC	female	Vet
38	19:38:00	John Robertson	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
39	19:39:00	Jenny Newton		female	Vet
40	19:40:00	GARY DUNCAN	Paramount CRT	male	Vet
41	19:41:00	Kieran Morris	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
42	19:42:00	lan Pollard	Cotswold Veldrijden	male	Vet
43	19:43:00	Andy Maxwell		male	Senior
44	19:44:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
45	19:45:00	James Griffiths		male	Vet
46	19:46:00	Rob Kennard	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
47	19:47:00	lan Hobley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
48	19:48:00	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
49	19:49:00	Andrew Rose		male	Vet
50	19:50:00	nigel clementson	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
53	19:53:00	Shelley Childs	Ystwyth CC	male	Vet
54	19:54:00	Joshua Williams	Team Bottrill	male	Senior