Startsheet

border city whs cc (hilly)(I&I spoco)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	13:04:00	Mike Westmorland	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
5	13:05:00	Tom Roper	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
6	13:06:00	martin welsh	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
7	13:07:00	Kevin Crawley	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
8	13:08:00	Dan Small	Teesdale CRC	male	Senior
9	13:09:00	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	Vet
10	13:10:00	russ richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
11	13:11:00	Andrew Barlow	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
12	13:12:00	Kieran Lacey	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
13	13:13:00	Derek Schofield	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	13:14:00	Louise Hamilton		female	Vet
15	13:15:00	Nick Jones	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
16	13:16:00	Martyn Uttley	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
17	13:17:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
18	13:18:00	carol westmorland	Border City Whs CC	female	Vet
19	13:19:00	David Cole	Derwentside CC	male	Vet
20	13:20:00	David Huck	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Senior
21	13:21:00	Kenneth Brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
22	13:22:00	Phil Shaw	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
23	13:23:00	John O'Callaghan	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
24	13:24:00	sharon lovidge	Barrow Central Wheelers	female	Vet
25	13:25:00	Dillon Byrne	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
26	13:26:00	Chris Irving	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
27	13:27:00	Eamonn Quinn	Lakes Road Club	male	Vet
28	13:28:00	DAVID HEADON	Horwich Cycling Club	male	Vet
29	13:29:00	colin reynolds	Leigh Premier Road Club	male	Vet
30	13:30:00	Philip Jones		male	Senior
31	13:31:00	Mark Edwards	Kendal Cycle Club	male	Vet
32	13:32:00	Tim Bennett	•	male	Vet
33	13:33:00	Jonny Hill	Barrow Central Wheelers	male	Vet
34	13:34:00	David Goodwin		male	Vet
35	13:35:00	Patrick Pennefather		male	Senior
36	13:36:00	Bryan Pool	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	13:37:00	Andy Cosgrove	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
38	13:38:00	Bill Smith	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
39	13:39:00	Jan Scotchford	North Lancashire Road Club	female	Vet
40	13:40:00	Richard Bickley	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
41	13:41:00	lan Sibbert		male	Vet
42	13:42:00	Richard Shield	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
43	13:43:00	Archie Irving	Beacon Wheelers	male	Youth
44	13:44:00	Richard Belk	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
45	13:45:00	Paul Braithwaite	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
46	13:46:00	Neil Withington	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
47	13:47:00	Richard Howe	Bishop Auckland CC	male	Vet
48	13:48:00	Ross Strachan	Loudoun Road Club	male	Vet
49	13:49:00	Peter Knott	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
50	13:50:00	Tom Rigby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior
51	13:51:00	John Dunlop	Loudoun Road Club	male	Senior
52	13:52:00	Duncan Orme	Kent Valley RC	male	Vet
53	13:53:00	Martyn Blenkinship	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
54	13:54:00	Amanda Howard	Kendal Cycle Club	female	Vet
55	13:55:00	Jon Sturman		male	Vet
56	13:56:00	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	Vet
57	13:57:00	James Haddow	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
58	13:58:00	Matthew Atkinson	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
59	13:59:00	Jeremy Prodger	Beacon Wheelers	male	Vet
60	14:00:00	David Allonby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior