Startsheet

sherwood cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	17:04:00	stephen littlewood	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
5	17:05:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
6	17:06:00	Andrew Hicklin	Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	male	Vet
7	17:07:00	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
8	17:08:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
9	17:09:00	Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
10	17:10:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
11	17:11:00	Mark Cooper	Race Hub	male	Vet
12	17:12:00	paul ripley	Alford Whs	male	Vet
13	17:13:00	Chris Rimes	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
14	17:14:00	Alan Sides	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
15	17:15:00	Paul Cox	wattbike.com	male	Senior
16	17:16:00	james storr	Newark Castle C C	male	Vet
17	17:17:00	Rich Steels	Belper BC	male	Senior
18	17:18:00	Ellie Cooper	Race Hub	female	Senior
19	17:19:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
20	17:20:00	matthew bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
21	17:21:00	Carl Dyson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
22	17:22:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
23	17:23:00	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
24	17:24:00	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
25	17:25:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
26	17:26:00	adam huelss	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
27	17:27:00	Matthew Mann	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
28	17:28:00	Louise Day		female	Vet
29	17:29:00	Gill Henshaw	Velo Club Long Eaton	female	Vet
30	17:30:00	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
31	17:31:00	James Bentley	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
32	17:32:00	Graham Wright	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
33	17:33:00	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
34	17:34:00	Roger Widdowson	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
35	17:35:00	Michiel Vaal	Team Bottrill	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time		Club	Gender	Category
36	17:36:00	Chris King	Alford Whs	male	Vet
37	17:37:00	Alan Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
38	17:38:00	Chris James	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
39	17:39:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
40	17:40:00	Robert Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
41	17:41:00	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
42	17:42:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
43	17:43:00	David Strickson	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
44	17:44:00	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
45	17:45:00	John Lucock	POLICE SPORT UK CRT (PSUKCRT)	male	Senior
46	17:46:00	ian wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
47	17:47:00	Ben Shucksmith	Alford Whs	male	Senior
48	17:48:00	Patrick Cutmore		male	Senior
49	17:49:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
50	17:50:00	Scott Walker	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
51	17:51:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
52	17:52:00	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
53	17:53:00	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	17:54:00	Laura Walker	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
55	17:55:00	Dael Sidwell	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
56	17:56:00	Scott Bull	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
57	17:57:00	Andrew Greenhalgh	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
58	17:58:00	Simon Smith	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
59	17:59:00	Tony Morris		male	Vet
60	18:00:00	David Kiernan	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
61	18:01:00	William Perrett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
62	18:02:00	Simon Inman	OVB	male	Vet
63	18:03:00	Dave Poulter	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
64	18:04:00	Rod Weston	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
65	18:05:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
66	18:06:00	Darren Cope	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
67	18:07:00	Stef Bryan	Alford Whs	male	Vet
68	18:08:00	lan Pike	Fenland Road Club	male	Vet
69	18:09:00	Lauren Pike	Fenland Road Club	female	Senior
70	18:10:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	18:11:00	Joe Simons	Albarosa CC	male	Senior
72	18:12:00	lan Rosewarne	Leicestershire RC	male	Vet
73	18:13:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
74	18:14:00	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
75	18:15:00	Jamie Haines	Melton Olympic CC	male	Senior
76	18:16:00	Richard Boot		male	Vet
77	18:17:00	Oliver Wright	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
78	18:18:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
79	18:19:00	Michael Church	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
80	18:20:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
81	18:21:00	Marc Fairclough	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
82	18:22:00	ryan ballard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
83	18:23:00	Lauren Creamer	Torelli	female	Senior
84	18:24:00	micky pell	Alford Whs	male	Vet
85	18:25:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
86	18:26:00	Julian Younger	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
87	18:27:00	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	Vet
88	18:28:00	wayne fuller		male	Vet
89	18:29:00	james green	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
90	18:30:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
91	18:31:00	MICHAEL WILLS	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
92	18:32:00	Kevin Hobbs	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
93	18:33:00	Jake Clare	Fenland Road Club	male	Senior
94	18:34:00	Dave Leonard	Alford Whs	male	Vet
95	18:35:00	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
96	18:36:00	Neil Wood		male	Vet
97	18:37:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
98	18:38:00	David Ireland	East Lancashire RC	male	Vet
99	18:39:00	Sydney Wilson	Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club	male	Vet
100	18:40:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior