Startsheet

epsom cc (2-up ttt)(max 120 - 3 events)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
2	06:32:00	Russell Hicks	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
3	06:32:00	Ben Battye	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
4	06:34:00	Tony Reeves	GS Stella	male	Vet
5	06:34:00	Mark Jones	GS Stella	male	Vet
6	06:36:00	Sam Bennett	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
7	06:36:00	Neil McInerney	7Oaks Tri Club	male	Vet
8	06:38:00	Craig Swatton	Crawley Wheelers	male	Senior
9	06:38:00	Sarah Phelps	Crawley Wheelers	female	Senior
10	06:40:00	Darryl Barr	a3crg	male	Vet
11	06:40:00	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	Vet
12	06:42:00	David Scrivener	Epsom CC	male	Senior
13	06:42:00	Michael Page	Epsom CC	male	Senior
14	06:44:00	James Nicholson	Pure Motion Cycling Club	male	Senior
15	06:44:00	Chris Loake	Pure Motion Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	06:46:00	Sam Holden	VC de Londres	male	Senior
17	06:46:00	Tim Moody	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
18	06:48:00	Simon McCann	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
19	06:48:00	Michael Champion	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
20	06:50:00	Robert Rollings	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
21	06:50:00	Brett Davis	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
22	06:52:00	Jane Shrubb	Oxted Cycle Club	female	Vet
23	06:52:00	Richard Bushell	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Vet
24	06:54:00	Jonathan Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
25	06:54:00	Mark Ellis	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior