## **Startsheet**

## **Oswestry Paragon CC 10**

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Dave Griffiths	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Hall	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Alex Leek	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	James Griffiths	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Thomas Garbett	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Devon Round	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Whitley	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Thomas	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Medwyn Jones	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	lan Coe	Hafren CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Fraser Mckinnon	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Howell	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Karl Davies	Stourbridge Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Clarke	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dover Disney	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Cannell		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Pollard		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Hetty Niblett	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Neal Deller	Ludlow CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Gardener	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Stocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	

Startsheet for: Oswestry Paragon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes	Paramount CRT	male	
n/a	n/a	Vicki Bale	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Davies	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mel Griffiths	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Mick Ward	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Tracey Billington	Wrekinsport CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Philip Johnson		male	
n/a	n/a	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Joe Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Tilston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Joshua Williams	Revolutions Racing	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Durber	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Charles McCulloch		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Marrs	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	
n/a	n/a	Juliet Suddaby	Paramount CRT	male	