## **Startsheet**

## blaydon cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	10:04:00	Sebastian Stockbridge	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
5	10:05:00	lewis timmins	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
6	10:06:00	Paul Wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	John Paul Herron	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Mal Gray	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
9	10:09:00	Andrea Clarke	Blaydon CC	female	Vet
10	10:10:00	Mark Robertson	Army Cycling	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	Kevin Hopper	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
12	10:12:00	Jo Short	Darlington Cycling Club	female	Vet
13	10:13:00	David Symes	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Gemma Frost	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
15	10:15:00	Steven Craggs	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Gemma Hutchins	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
18	10:18:00	Jennifer Batey	Team Boompods	female	Senior
19	10:19:00	ANGELA MCGURK	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
20	10:20:00	russ richardson	Teesdale CRC	male	Vet
21	10:21:00	Jamie Johnson	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Darren McBain	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	ian gallon	North Tyneside Riders CC	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	James O'Reilly	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Thomas Hutchinson	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Mark Whaley	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	Bev Martin	GS Metro	female	Vet
29	10:29:00	Lee Fothergill	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
30	10:30:00	Simon Gibbs	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Vet
31	10:31:00	Graham Mckinney	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
32	10:32:00	Scott McCance	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior

Startsheet for: blaydon cc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	10:34:00	Kris Adlington	Sunderland Clarion	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Hedley Fletcher	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	lan Norris		male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Justin Ramel	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Lester Grant	Auchencrow Thistle CC	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Jane Aston	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
40	10:40:00	Adam Jarps	Manilla Cycling	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Graeme Huston	GS Metro	male	Vet
43	10:43:00	Paul Mitchell	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Ross Walton	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Michael Hindmarch	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Jamie Ruddell	Houghton CC	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Julian MacBride	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
50	10:50:00	Zeb Kyffin	GS Metro	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Archie Irving	Beacon Wheelers	male	Youth
52	10:52:00	James Corfield	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	Tom Guy	Sunderland Clarion	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	Peter Herdman	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
55	10:55:00	michael openshaw	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
56	10:56:00	Colin Humphrey	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
57	10:57:00	Nicholas Stevenson	Blaydon CC	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Fiona Burnie	Bishop Auckland CC	female	Senior
59	10:59:00	Kris Whitelaw	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
60	11:00:00	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior