Startsheet

farnham road club (4-up ttt) (15 ttt teams)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	08:04:00	Jonathan Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
2	08:04:00	Simon Pontin	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
3	08:04:00	Tim Moody	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
4	08:04:00	Paul Hunter	Addiscombe CC	male	Senior
5	08:08:00	Barry Stewart	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
6	08:08:00	Mark Valios	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
7	08:08:00	Paul Sewell	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
8	08:08:00	Gary Bull	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
9	08:12:00	Andrew Martin	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
10	08:12:00	Benoit Ramsay	Paceline RT	male	Senior
11	08:12:00	Andrew Bradbury	Paceline RT	male	Senior
12	08:12:00	Thomas Whatley	Paceline RT	male	Senior
13	08:16:00	Reuben Evans	Bigfoot CC	male	Senior
14	08:16:00	Kevin Grimshaw	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
15	08:16:00	steve Avery	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	paul cloudsdale	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
17	08:20:00	Simon Healey	Andover Wheelers	male	Vet
18	08:20:00	Matthew Buckley	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
19	08:20:00	Neil Adlem	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
20	08:20:00	Jed Webber	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
21	08:24:00	Simon Drewett		male	Vet
22	08:24:00	Ben Walker		male	Vet
23	08:24:00	Neil Johnson		male	Vet
24	08:24:00	mike logue		male	Vet