Startsheet

RTTC National Championship 12Hr

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Mark Arnold		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Turnbull	TORQ Performance	male	
n/a	n/a	Joel Wainman		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Townsend		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Holbrook	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Skellern		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Dael Sidwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Smales	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Dean Lubin	Ciclos Uno	male	
n/a	n/a	John Lacey	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paula Moseley		male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Andrew Askwith		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Hobby	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Stephen Campbell	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Chris Hopkinson	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Speight	Holme Valley Whs	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	Helen Eborall	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Cairns		male	
n/a	n/a	John Appleby	API/Anglia Sport	male	
n/a	n/a	Jasmijn Muller	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Gelder		male	
n/a	n/a	Lynne Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Rick Perkins	Thanet RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	lan Peacock	Harrogate Nova CC	male	
n/a	n/a	James Cullen	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Jones	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	David Percival		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Barker		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Brierley	Huddersfield RC	male	
n/a	n/a		Harrogate Nova CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: RTTC National Championship 12Hr Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Neil Ridsdale		male	
n/a	n/a	Edgar Reynolds	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	John Buddle	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Wayne Powell	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Tomlinson	Sotonia CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Allen Bell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Pinfield	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Powell	TMG Horizon Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a	Pippa Wheeler	Exeter Whs CC	male	
n/a	n/a	David Allison	Leicester Forest CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Alistair Mackintosh		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Pemberton	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Paul Thomson	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Vet
n/a	n/a	Richard Birkin	·	male	
n/a	n/a	Tania Tucker	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Winthorpe	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Trevor Halstead	Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	John Baddeley	Stone Wheelers CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Jenny Bonham	API/Anglia Sport	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Katharine Ford	Newbury RC	male	
n/a	n/a	Gavin Shirley		male	
n/a	n/a	lan Cox	North Lancashire Road	male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Huck		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Mclean	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Mcevoy	Newquay Velo	male	
n/a	n/a	John Thompson	Severn Road Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Laycock	Team Trident	male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Leadbetter		male	
n/a	n/a	Marina Bloom		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Jeffs	Coventry Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Mason		male	
n/a	n/a	Tejvan Pettinger	Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team	male	
n/a	n/a		High Wycombe CC	male	

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Stephen Biddulph	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
n/a	n/a	Peter Yates	Otley CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Tillison		male	
n/a	n/a	Colin Yeates	Sotonia CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Horton	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Scaplehorn	Redmon CC	male	
n/a	n/a	George Barker	Beacon Roads CC	male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Topham	High Wycombe CC	male	