Startsheet

shropshire cca (4-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Jo Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Louise Steel		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Wellsbury		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Hazell		male	
n/a	n/a	Robin Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Chapman		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Guy		male	
n/a	n/a	Timothy Spencer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Saunders		male	
n/a	n/a	Gareth Leek		male	
n/a	n/a	James Galliers		male	
n/a	n/a	Simon Burgess		male	
n/a	n/a	Gil Bryan		male	
n/a	n/a	William Preston		male	
n/a	n/a	Paddy Crisp		male	
n/a	n/a	Emma Spandrzyk		male	
n/a	n/a	Josh Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Williams		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Maxwell		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Carroll		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Roberts		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Fenn		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	George Coombes		male	
n/a	n/a	Keith Bate		male	
n/a	n/a	Oliver Allan		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Grant		male	
n/a	n/a	Alison Dockney		male	
n/a	n/a	Danny Glover		male	
n/a	n/a	Dave Owen		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Nickless		male	
n/a	n/a	Ian Laverie		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Urbicki		male	
n/a	n/a	Edward Chilton		male	
n/a	n/a	Toby Williams		male	

Startsheet for: shropshire cca (4-up ttt)(fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Arthur Winstanley		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Edwards		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhys Jones		male	
n/a	n/a	William Coley		male	
n/a	n/a	Stephen Minton		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Joyce		male	
n/a	n/a	William McLean		male	
n/a	n/a	Doug Brown		male	
n/a	n/a	Chris Black		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Anslow		male	
n/a	n/a	Rob Kennard		male	
n/a	n/a	Mat Cooper		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Amanda Whitmore		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Lamsdell		male	
n/a	n/a	Pauline Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	Steve Elcocks		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Rose		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Gibbons		male	
n/a	n/a	Ed Middleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Beardmore		male	