Startsheet

yorkshire cycling federation (cheques to c jessop)(ycf points series women only)(yorkshire spoco event women only)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
3	14:03:00	Claire Jessop	Otley CC	female	Vet
4	14:04:00	Greg Jessop	Otley CC	male	Vet
5	14:05:00	Alex Smethurst		female	Senior
6	14:06:00	john hatfield	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Gavin Russell	Cleveland Coureurs	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	Graham Barker	Rockingham CC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	John Smith		male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Rachael Mellor	Holmfirth C C	female	Vet
11	14:11:00	Jo Short	Darlington Cycling Club	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Alan shuttleworth	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Maria Mulleady		female	Senior
14	14:14:00	anita cavell		female	Vet
15	14:15:00	Luis Alcantarilla	3 RT	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Jill dowson	Clifton CC York	female	Vet
17	14:17:00	Francis Reddington	Ravensthorpe CC	male	Vet
18	14:18:00	Helen Goldthorpe	Otley CC	female	Senior
19	14:19:00	Sydney Wilson	Sheffield Phoenix Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Kirsty Smith		female	Vet
21	14:21:00	Geoff Hornby	Southport CC	male	Vet
22	14:22:00	Sarah Lewthwaite	East Bradford CC	female	Vet
23	14:23:00	David Leckenby	llkley CC	male	Vet
24	14:24:00	Brenda Littlefair	East Bradford CC	female	Vet
25	14:25:00	Fiona Sharp	York Cycleworks	female	Senior
26	14:26:00	Liz Hills	Otley CC	female	Vet
27	14:27:00	Ala Whitehead	Rockingham CC	female	Vet
28	14:28:00	Karen Brooks		female	Vet
29	14:29:00	Jill Morris	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	female	Vet
30	14:30:00	Norman Griffin	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet