Startsheet

north shropshire wheelers (wcttca 9 of 11)(scca 15 of 16)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
8	08:08:00	Richard Berry	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
9	08:09:00	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
10	08:10:00	lan Carson	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
11	08:11:00	Wilf Lewis	Altrincham Ravens CC	male	Vet
12	08:12:00	Pete Booth	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
13	08:13:00	Stephen Cooke	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
14	08:14:00	Andrew Moss	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	male	Vet
15	08:15:00	Alan Orme	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
16	08:16:00	Brian Chell	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	male	Vet
17	08:17:00	Gareth Brookes	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
18	08:18:00	Andy Large	Chester RC	male	Vet
19	08:19:00	Andrew Smallshaw	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
20	08:20:00	Robin Green		male	Vet
21	08:21:00	Neil Hughes	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
22	08:22:00	Thomas Stewart	Liverpool Century RC	male	Youth
23	08:23:00	ewan caird	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
24	08:24:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
25	08:25:00	Simon Higgins	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
26	08:26:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
27	08:27:00	Alex Nurse	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
28	08:28:00	Alan Chell	VTTA (Manchester & NW Group)	male	Vet
29	08:29:00	Guy Harris		male	Youth
30	08:30:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Senior
31	08:31:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet
32	08:32:00	Michael Hill	Chester RC	male	Senior
33	08:33:00	Karl Wilford	VC Norwich	male	Vet
34	08:34:00	Richard Goddard	Newport (Shropshire) CC	male	Vet
35	08:35:00	Matt Gibbons		male	Senior
36	08:36:00	Neil Buckley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior

Startsheet for: north shropshire wheelers (wcttca 9 of 11)(scca... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
37	08:37:00	lan Hobley	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
38	08:38:00	Andrew Rose	·	male	Vet
39	08:39:00	John Forbes	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Vet
40	08:40:00	Nigel Jones	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
41	08:41:00	Tim Beardmore		male	Vet
42	08:42:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
43	08:43:00	Martin Lee	Bury Clarion CC	male	Vet
44	08:44:00	Darrell Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
45	08:45:00	stuart mccormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
46	08:46:00	James Smith	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
47	08:47:00	David Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	08:48:00	Edward Chilton	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
49	08:49:00	Les Boughey	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
50	08:50:00	Stuart Proctor	Revolutions Racing	male	Vet
51	08:51:00	Juliet Suddaby	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
52	08:52:00	Ed Middleton		male	Senior
53	08:53:00	Ian Connolly	Ludlow CC	male	Vet
54	08:54:00	John Dougherty	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
55	08:55:00	Phil Brooke		male	Vet
56	08:56:00	Elaine Jewkes	Port Sunlight Wheelers	female	Vet
57	08:57:00	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	Vet
58	08:58:00	Mark Howlett	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
59	08:59:00	Tim Whitefoot	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
60	09:00:00	Tony Harvey	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
61	09:01:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
62	09:02:00	Philip Kelly	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Vet
63	09:03:00	Russell Ellis	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
64	09:04:00	lan Cook	Chester RC	male	Senior
65	09:05:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
66	09:06:00	Pauline Hughes	Revolutions Racing	female	Vet
67	09:07:00	Dave York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
68	09:08:00	Simon Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
69	09:09:00	Gary Smith	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
70	09:10:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	09:11:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
72	09:12:00	paul holt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
73	09:13:00	peter bracken	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Senior
74	09:14:00	chris lawson	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
75	09:15:00	Sam Morris	Revolutions Racing	male	Senior
76	09:16:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
77	09:17:00	Graham English	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
78	09:18:00	Adam Mumford	Wrekinsport CC	male	Senior
79	09:19:00	Max Williams	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	Vet
80	09:20:00	Terry Icke	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
81	09:21:00	Claire Swoboda	Chorlton Velo	female	Vet
82	09:22:00	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
83	09:23:00	Paul Mulready	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
84	09:24:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
85	09:25:00	Bryn Davies	Hafren CC	male	Vet
86	09:26:00	Gina Riley	Chester RC	female	Senior
87	09:27:00	Liam Cottrell	Total Tri Training	male	Senior
88	09:28:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
89	09:29:00	Alistair Hatton	Wrekinsport CC	male	Vet
90	09:30:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
91	09:31:00	Hannah Macdonald	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
92	09:32:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
93	09:33:00	Tim O'Donnell	Paramount CRT	male	Senior
94	09:34:00	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
95	09:35:00	Richard Coleman	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
96	09:36:00	lan Douglas	Newcastle Racing Club Vekta Velosport	male	Senior
97	09:37:00	Mike Anslow	Stourbridge Velo	male	Vet
98	09:38:00	James Bell	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
99	09:39:00	ian corrin	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
100	09:40:00	Barry Charlton	Swinnerton Cycles	male	Vet