Startsheet

welsh ca (welsh championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
8	07:08:00	harry cowley	Chester RC	male	Vet
9	07:09:00	Diane Hier	Westbury Wheelers	female	Vet
10	07:10:00	John Howells	Corinium Cycle Club	male	Vet
11	07:11:00	Simon Kinsey	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	male	Vet
12	07:12:00	Peter Wilson	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	07:13:00	Matthew Smith	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Senior
14	07:14:00	Heather Fell	Tavistock Whs CC	female	Senior
15	07:15:00	simon ker	Bath Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	07:16:00	Gareth Hill	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
17	07:17:00	Rhianne Griffiths	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Senior
18	07:18:00	Ella O'Neill		female	Senior
19	07:19:00	Grant Whiteside	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	07:20:00	David Bucknall	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Vet
21	07:21:00	Andrew Curley	Warwickshire Road Club	male	Vet
22	07:22:00	Jason Pritchard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
23	07:23:00	Ruth Burrows	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Senior
24	07:24:00	Graham Smith	Severn Road Club	male	Vet
25	07:25:00	Roger Taylor	Frome and District Wheelers	male	Vet
26	07:26:00	Jessica Rhodes- Jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
27	07:27:00	Fenella Brown	Warwickshire Road Club	female	Vet
28	07:28:00	Gareth Jehu	Merthyr CC	male	Vet
29	07:29:00	Claire Bird	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	female	Senior
30	07:30:00	James Fritchley	Westbury Wheelers	male	Senior
31	07:31:00	Kate Bradley	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	female	Vet
32	07:32:00	dominic norcross	Team NBCC	male	Vet
33	07:33:00	Celia Boothman	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
34	07:34:00	Heather Williams		female	Vet
35	07:35:00	Kari Jones	VeloSistas TT Team	female	Senior
36	07:36:00	Kirsty Murray	Pembrokeshire Velo	female	Vet
37	07:37:00	Phil Willoughby		male	Senior
38	07:38:00	Michelle Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	female	Vet

Startsheet for: welsh ca (welsh championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
39	07:39:00	phillip turner	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	07:40:00	anthony jones		male	Vet
41	07:41:00	Alan Emmott	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
42	07:42:00	Adam Taylor	Royal Dean Forest Cycle Club	male	Senior
43	07:43:00	Digger Dawson	Hereford Triathlon Club	male	Senior
44	07:44:00	Nathan Miles	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
45	07:45:00	Christopher Gibbard	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
46	07:46:00	Robert Gilmour	Hounslow & District Whs	male	Vet
47	07:47:00	Cliff Beldon	Selby CC	male	Vet
48	07:48:00	Roger Wood	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
49	07:49:00	Guy Evans	Hereford & Dist Whs CC	male	Vet
50	07:50:00	Luke Cornish	Cwmcarn Paragon Cycling Club	male	Senior
51	07:51:00	paul colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
52	07:52:00	Phil Gayes	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Vet
53	07:53:00	Derek Dowdeswell	Gloucester City Cycling Club	male	Vet
54	07:54:00	Geoff Thomas	Rhondda Triathlon Club	male	Vet
55	07:55:00	Gavin MacDougall	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Vet
56	07:56:00	Richard Babbage	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
57	07:57:00	Simon Cox	Chippenham & District Wheelers	male	Vet
58	07:58:00	lan Lindsay	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
59	07:59:00	CHRIS COOK	Alltrax	male	Vet
60	08:00:00	Blaine Metcalf		male	Senior
61	08:01:00	Grant Arnold	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
62	08:02:00	matthew robson	Oxonian CC	male	Vet
63	08:03:00	Paul Stephens	Ross on Wye & Dist CC	male	Vet
64	08:04:00	chris scawn	Plymouth Corinthian CC	male	Vet
65	08:05:00	Stuart Hall	Devon & Somerset Fire & Rescue	male	Vet
66	08:06:00	Tom Bertenshaw	Severn Road Club	male	Senior
67	08:07:00	James Elgar	N.E.W.T Newport and East Wales Triathlon Club	male	Senior
68	08:08:00	Chris Fishbourne	Abercynon Road Club	male	Vet
69	08:09:00	Jon Knight	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Vet
70	08:10:00	Daniel Colman	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Senior
71	08:11:00	Josh Griffiths	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior

Startsheet for: welsh ca (welsh championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
72	08:12:00	Darren Alexander	Team Cherwell	male	Vet
73	08:13:00	stephen taylor	Pembrokeshire Velo	male	Vet
74	08:14:00	Robert Jones	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
75	08:15:00	Lee Morgan	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
76	08:16:00	dean ware	Merthyr CC	male	Senior
77	08:17:00	Ewan Macdonald	Oxonian CC	male	Senior
78	08:18:00	Heath Williams	Port Talbot Whs CC	male	Vet
79	08:19:00	Josh Townsend	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
80	08:20:00	Victor Chetta	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
81	08:21:00	Daniel Kempe	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Vet
82	08:22:00	Diccon Hill	Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	male	Vet
83	08:23:00	Craig Nilsson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
84	08:24:00	cliff voller	Newbury RC	male	Vet
85	08:25:00	Andy Ashurst	Manchester Wheelers	male	Vet
86	08:26:00	Martin Brown	70aks Tri Club	male	Vet
87	08:27:00	Jason killiner	Pontypool Road Cycling Club	male	Senior
88	08:28:00	Steven Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
89	08:29:00	Philip Tucker	Bynea Cycling Club	male	Senior
90	08:30:00	conrad moss	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet