Startsheet

rttc national championship (men)(north district committee)(entries close 02/08/17)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Andy Delaney	Royal Navy Cycling (RNC)	male	Vet
2	14:02:00	Peter Metcalfe		male	Senior
3	14:03:00	Timothy Clark	Pedal Power RT	male	Senior
4	14:04:00	Neil Hughes- Hutchings	Morden CRC	male	Senior
5	14:05:00	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Senior
6	14:06:00	Matthew Atkinson	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
7	14:07:00	Robin Vessey	Mickey Cranks Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	14:08:00	martin welsh	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Richard Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	male	Senior
10	14:10:00	Steffen Verbist	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
11	14:11:00	nathan gosling	Guernsey Velo Club	male	Senior
12	14:12:00	Chris Bateman	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
13	14:13:00	Russ Thompson	Performance Cycles CC	male	Vet
14	14:14:00	Paul Sexton	CC Breckland	male	Vet
15	14:15:00	Kenneth Brown	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Bryn Davies	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Gavin Shirley	Dooleys RT	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	Howard Cain	Border City Whs CC	male	Vet
19	14:19:00	David Hargreaves	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	Cameron Scade	Dumfries CC	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Joe Rees	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	male	Senior
22	14:22:00	Ewen MacGillivray	RT 23	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
23	14:23:00	Sam Anderton	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Senior
24	14:24:00	Jerome Watts	Team Salesengine.co.uk	male	Vet
25	14:25:00	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Samuel Thienel	Shaftesbury CC	male	Senior
27	14:27:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
28	14:28:00	Phil Barnes		male	Vet
29	14:29:00	Patrick Pennefather	Border City Whs CC	male	Senior
30	14:30:00	Simon Law	Team Klincutapparel.com	male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Adam Wilson	Cramlington CC	male	Senior
32	14:32:00	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
33	14:33:00	Joseph Dobson	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
34	14:34:00	Matt Meek	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Senior
35	14:35:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Billy Leason		male	Senior
37	14:37:00	Daniel Halksworth	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
38	14:38:00	David Griffiths	Pro Vision RC	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Andrew Hall	GS Metro	male	Senior
40	14:40:00	Cristian Regep	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
41	14:41:00	Laurence Plant	AS Test Team	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Daniel Watts	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
43	14:43:00	Ben Lane	GS Metro	male	Vet
44	14:44:00	Sam Mansfield	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	Gavin Tillson	Wychwood Velo	male	Vet
46	14:46:00	Steven Fullerton	Darlington Cycling Club	male	Vet
47	14:47:00	Angus MacInnes	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Vet
48	14:48:00	Nigel Wood	Vision Racing /Delamere Dairy/GRM Property Consultants/Swinnerton Cycles	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Ryan Kenworthy		male	Senior
50	14:50:00	Billy Jarish	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Senior
51		Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
52	14:52:00	Neil Holden	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
53	14:53:00	Mark Shepherd	Banjo Cycles.com/Raceware/Specialized	male	Vet
54	14:54:00	Matthew Davies		male	Senior
55	14:55:00	Jonny Wale	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
56	14:56:00	Henry Johnson		male	Senior
57	14:57:00	Max McMurdo		male	Senior
58	14:58:00	Max Sahota	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
59	14:59:00	Matt Peel	Redhill CC	male	Senior
60	15:00:00	Geoff Comley	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
61		Paul Cox	wattbike.com	male	Senior
62	15:02:00	Rob Walker	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
63	15:03:00	Jonathan Robinson	Army Cycling	male	Vet
64	15:04:00	Chris Boddy	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
65	15:05:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para- cyclist
66	15:06:00	Michael Schofield	Clifton CC York	male	Vet
67	15:07:00	Robert Gibbons	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
68	15:08:00	Chris Ledger	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
69	15:09:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
70	15:10:00	lloyd chapman		male	Senior
71	15:11:00	Philip Jones		male	Senior
72	15:12:00	Thomas Hanlon	Harry Middleton CC	male	Senior
73	15:13:00	Christophe Demoulin	York Cycleworks	male	Senior
74	15:14:00	steve lampier	JLT Condor	male	Senior
75			York Cycleworks	male	Senior
76	15:16:00	Scott Leverington	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Vet
77	15:17:00	Nicholas Cooper	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	Senior
78	15:18:00	John Brearley	Squadra RT	male	Senior
79	15:19:00	Keith Ainsworth		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
80	15:20:00	RichardGildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
81	15:21:00	John Archibald	Pro Vision RC	male	Senior
82	15:22:00	William Perrett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
83	15:23:00	Matthew Senter	Team Velovelocity	male	Senior
84	15:24:00	Tom Ward	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
85	15:25:00	Daniel Posnett	Squadra RT	male	Senior
86	15:26:00	Adam Bidwell	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Vet
87	15:27:00	Matt Langworthy	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
88	15:28:00	Adam Wild	Tyneside Vagabonds CC	male	Senior
89	15:29:00	Ollie Jones	Cycle Team Onform	male	Senior
90	15:30:00	Richard Harrison	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
91	15:31:00	Ryan Morley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
92	15:32:00	Carl Donaldson	GS Metro	male	Senior
93	15:33:00	Oliver peckover	wattbike.com	male	Senior
94	15:34:00	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
95	15:35:00	Liam Maybank	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
96	15:36:00	Stephen Lewis	Rock to Roll CC	male	Senior
97	15:37:00	lan Ryves		male	Senior
98	15:38:00	James Rix	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
99	15:39:00	Seb Tremlett	Guernsey Velo Club	male	Senior
100	15:40:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
101	15:41:00	James Boyman		male	Senior
102	15:42:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
103	15:43:00	Alistair Rutherford		male	Senior
104	15:44:00	Tom Rigby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior
105			Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
106		Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
108	-	George Fox	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
110	15:50:00	MARK JONES	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet

Startsheet for: rttc national championship (men)(north district... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
112	15:52:00	Simon Wilson	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
114	15:54:00	Matthew Smith	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
116	15:56:00	David Crawley	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
118	15:58:00	Charlie Tanfield	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
120	16:00:00	ryan perry		male	Senior
122	16:02:00	David Allonby	Springfield Financial Racing Team	male	Senior
124	16.04.00	Daniel Bigham	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	male	Senior
126	16:06:00	James Gullen	JLT Condor	male	Senior