Startsheet

weaver valley cc (men)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
20	10:20:00	Dan Robson	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
21	10:21:00	Joseph Molyneaux	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Darren Rider	Team PB Performance	male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Stephen Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	Craig Sephton	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Richard Burt	Solihull CC	male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Samuel Hall	Lyme Racing Club	male	Espoir
27	10:27:00	andrew grace	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	DAVID FEARON	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Nathan Woods	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Simon Holmes	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
32	10:32:00	David Tinker	Clayton Velo	male	Vet
33	10:33:00	James Storey	ESV Manchester	male	Senior
34	10:34:00	Theo Jefferies	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Thomas Green	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Nigel Modlinsky	Seamons CC	male	Vet
38	10:38:00	Andy Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	Chris Myhill	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Chris Edmondson	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	Dominic Slinn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Tim Jude	Andover Wheelers	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Aaron Denver		male	Senior
44	10:44:00	Arne Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Thomas Potter		male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Chris McNaughton	wattbike.com	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Leon Wright	Race Hub	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Andy Cunningham		male	Senior
50	10:50:00	Simon Hinchliffe	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
51	10:51:00	Chris Loxley	North Cheshire Clarion	male	Vet
52	10:52:00		North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
53	10:53:00	Kevin White	Matlock CC	male	Vet
54	10:54:00	James Bottrill	Salford Cycling Club	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	Nick Sexton	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	Benjamin Brown		male	Senior
57	10:57:00	John Hines	Audlem Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	10:58:00	Rhys Roberts	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
59	10:59:00	Harry Paveley	Innovation Racing	male	Espoir
60	11:00:00	Luke Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	William Adams	University Of Manchester CC	male	Senior
62	11:02:00	John Flynn	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Vet
63	11:03:00	Andrew Wiley	University Of Manchester CC	male	Senior
64	11:04:00	Paul West	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
65	11:05:00	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
66	11:06:00	robert rhodes	Pro Vision RC	male	Senior
67	11:07:00	David Martin	Holmfirth C C	male	Senior
68	11:08:00	John Spearman	Seamons CC	male	Vet
69	11:09:00	Chris Lea	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
70	11:10:00	Chris Dyke		male	Senior
71	11:11:00	David Crawley	Velotik Racing Team	male	Vet
72	11:12:00	Paul Targett	Pendle Forest CC	male	Vet
73	11:13:00	Kris Bowditch	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
74	11:14:00	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
75	11:15:00	Jim Duffy	Weaver Valley CC	male	Vet
76	11:16:00	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
77	11:17:00	Tony Cope	Leek CC - Den Engel Belgian Bar	male	Vet
78	11:18:00	Bhima Bowden	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
79	11:19:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
80	11:20:00	lee baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
81	11:21:00	Adam Kenway		male	Senior