Startsheet

andcc (promoted by langdale lightweights)(cheques to langdale lightweights ltd)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:01:00	Gary Tudbury	Race Hub	male	Vet
2	09:02:00	Cat Wynne		female	Vet
3	09:03:00	Julie Lambourne	TFN Triathlon Club	female	Vet
4	09:04:00	Lei Tang	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
5	09:05:00	Mark Brearton	Wigan Whs CC	male	Vet
6	09:06:00	Paul Stubbs	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	Michael Westwell	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
8	09:08:00	Pete Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	Daniel Boultby	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
10	09:10:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
11	09:11:00	Paul Arnold	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Edward Walters	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Vet
13	09:13:00	Jessica Beyer- Lyons	Nottingham Clarion CC	female	Vet
14	09:14:00	Louise Kelly		female	Senior
15	09:15:00	Richard Hamblin	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Tony Grassby	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
17	09:17:00	Louise Day		female	Vet
18	09:18:00	Robert Owen	Coalville Whs	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	Sebastian Day	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
20	09:20:00	Nick Cave	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	James Bentley	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
22	09:22:00	james storr	Newark Castle C C	male	Vet
23	09:23:00	Robert Saunders	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
24	09:24:00	Jimmy Kershaw	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
25	09:25:00	Anthony Jackson	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
26	09:26:00	James Fuller	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
27	09:27:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
28	09:28:00	Sonya Hurt	Team Bottrill	female	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	09:29:00	Paul Freeman	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Russell Jelly	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
31	09:31:00	James Corlett	Langdale Lightweights R T	male	Senior
32	09:32:00	Steven Barrell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
33	09:33:00	Stephen Walsh	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
34	09:34:00	Richard Brown	Bolsover and District CC	male	Vet
35	09:35:00	Oliver peckover	wattbike.com	male	Senior
36	09:36:00	Stu Hammond	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
37	09:37:00	Michael Lamb	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
38	09:38:00	Trish McPherson	Coalville Whs	female	Vet
39	09:39:00	steven Hollowood	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
40	09:40:00	David Mead	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	09:41:00	MICHAEL WILLS	Hinckley Cycle Racing Club	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
43	09:43:00	Laura Walker	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
44	09:44:00	stephen littlewood	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	Jason Swann	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Garry Lee	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
47	09:47:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
48	09:48:00	Louise George	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	female	Vet
49	09:49:00	Darren Kerry	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
51	09:51:00	Michael Cooke	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
52	09:52:00	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
53	09:53:00	Sally Maitland	Beeston Cycling Club	female	Vet
54	09:54:00	Roger Widdowson	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
55	09:55:00	Scott Walker	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
56	09:56:00	Tom McGlashan	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
57	09:57:00	Anthony Keyworth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	09:58:00	Francis Grafton	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
59	09:59:00	Gisli Jenkins	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
60	10:00:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
61	10:01:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
62	10:02:00	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	Vet

StartNumber	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
63	10:03:00	martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
64	10:04:00	john atkin	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
65	10:05:00	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
66	10:06:00	Alan Tunnicliffe	South Normanton C C	male	Vet
67	10:07:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
68	10:08:00	ian wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
69	10:09:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet