Startsheet

glossop kinder velo cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Heather Roome		female	Senior
2	10:02:00	Clare Ash	Holmfirth C C	female	Vet
3	10:03:00	Chelsea McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	female	Senior
4	10:04:00	Isabella Ash	Holmfirth C C	female	Senior
5	10:05:00	Janet Grint	Stockport Tri Club	female	Vet
6	10:06:00	Holly Carter	Manchester Wheelers	female	Senior
7	10:07:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
8	10:08:00	Helen Aldred	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Senior
9	10:09:00	Matthew Riddiough Boylan	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	Jack Smith	Innovation Racing	male	Senior
11	10:11:00	David Roome		male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Robert Sutton	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Jim Grainger	Chorlton Velo	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Julian Ramsbottom	Pedal Pushers	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Tristan Ross	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Tarn Fynn	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Sean Newbould	Featherstone RC	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Gavin McCloskey- Lambert	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
19	10:19:00	James Storey	ESV Manchester	male	Senior
20	10:20:00	Jonathan Morris	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Nick Sexton	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	Mark Read	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Joshua Keers	Mossley Cycle Racing Team	male	Senior
24	10:24:00	Gavin Lynch	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
25	10:25:00	Graham Morrison	Chorlton Velo	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Simon Holmes	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
28	10:28:00	James Russell	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	Paul Rowley	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	10:30:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	alex coates	Innovation Racing	male	Senior
32	10:32:00	Edward Jones	Liverpool Braveheart Bicycle Club	male	Senior
33	10:33:00	Michael Stanley	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Dan Robinson	Manchester Wheelers	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	Andy Moore	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Luke Buswell	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Ned Jackson	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
38	10:38:00	lee carter	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Andrew Wiley	University Of Manchester CC	male	Senior
40	10:40:00	pete haigh	Glossop Kinder Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	David Stammers	Team ASL-Bolton	male	Senior
42	10:42:00	Huw Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Dominic Slinn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	Richard Gildea	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Chris McNaughton	wattbike.com	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Bhima Bowden	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
48	10:48:00	Ben Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	lee baldwin	VCUK Velochampion Racing Team	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Andy Cunningham		male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Adam Kenway		male	Senior