Startsheet

cestria cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Paul Hague	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
2	10:02:00	Micky Mallen	GS Metro	male	Vet
3	10:03:00	James Mitchell	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Senior
4	10:04:00	Stuart Cook	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Josh Charlton	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Espoir
6	10:06:00	Michael Todd	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
7	10:07:00	Brendan Mcmillan	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Senior
8	10:08:00	Emma Glover	Cestria C.C.	female	Senior
9	10:09:00	Samuel Davies	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
10	10:10:00	Fiona Burnie	GS Metro	female	Senior
11	10:11:00	Ross Gray	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Daniel Dixon	Gosforth RC	male	Youth
13	10:13:00	Gemma Frost	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
14	10:14:00	Dermot McGilligan	Gosforth RC	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Dave Hopper		male	Senior
16	10:16:00	Craig Deacon	South Shields Velo Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	10:17:00	Julian MacBride	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
18	10:18:00	Jen McMahon	Muckle Cycle Club	female	Senior
19	10:19:00	Thomas Godber	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Espoir
20	10:20:00	Dominic Cordner	Wheal Velocity	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Jonathan Bayley	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
22	10:22:00	John Sample		male	Senior
23	10:23:00	Fran Little		female	Vet
24	10:24:00	Kenny McLellan	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Karl Juan Denton		male	Vet
26	10:26:00	Shaun Tyson		male	Vet
27	10:27:00	Lee Ager	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
28	10:28:00	Brian Ward		male	Senior
29	10:29:00	Rob De'Giovanni	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
30	10:30:00	Nick Spencer		male	Senior
31	10:31:00	Hannah Farran	Team Boompods	female	Senior
32	10:32:00	David Goodwin		male	Vet
33	10:33:00	Natalie Batey	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	female	Senior

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	10:34:00	Scott McCance	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
35	10:35:00	michael openshaw	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Eoin Gormley	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
37	10:37:00	Dan Meggison	Barnesbury CC	male	Senior
38	10:38:00	Scott Robertson	Tyne & Wear Fire & Rescue Service CC	male	Senior
39	10:39:00	Robert Scandle	Allen Valley Velo	male	Vet
40	10:40:00	Colin Atkinson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Vet
41	10:41:00	IAN TAYLOR		male	Vet
42	10:42:00	Jamie Ruddell	Houghton CC	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	Jennifer Batey	Team Boompods	female	Senior
44	10:44:00	Joseph Hunter		male	Senior
45	10:45:00	Laurie Lambeth	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Joanne Rea	Blaydon CC	female	Senior
47	10:47:00	Neil Wilkinson	Cestria C.C.	male	Vet
48	10:48:00	David Pritchard	Kennoway Road Club	male	Vet
49	10:49:00	Jonathan Foreman	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
50	10:50:00	Matthew Smith	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
51	10:51:00	Duncan Edwards	Beacon Wheelers	male	Senior
52	10:52:00	Christopher Beaty	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	James Corfield	Gosforth RC	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	Lewis Ives		male	Youth
55	10:55:00	Tim Wilcock	GS Metro	male	Senior
56	10:56:00	lewis timmins	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
57	10:57:00	Gary Heath	Cestria C.C.	male	Senior
58	10:58:00	Paul Wright	Blaydon CC	male	Senior
59	10:59:00	Oliver Halliday	Hetton Hawks CC	male	Espoir
60	11:00:00	Zeb Kyffin	GS Metro	male	Senior
61	11:01:00	Nick Badcock	Allen Valley Velo	male	Senior
62	11:02:00	Tim Nichol	Derwentside CC	male	Senior
63	11:03:00	Michael Johnson	Muckle Cycle Club	male	Senior
64	11:04:00	Andy Cunningham		male	Senior