Startsheet

mid-devon cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	12:01:00	Shani Adams	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Vet
2	12:02:00	Ruth Burrows	Mid Devon Cycling Club	female	Senior
3	12:03:00	Wiebke Rietz	1st Chard Wheelers	female	Vet
4	12:04:00	Hannah Rainger	North Devon Velo	female	Espoir
5	12:05:00	Joanne Jago	Performance Cycles CC	female	Senior
6	12:06:00	morgan LLOYD	Towy Riders Cycle Club	male	Espoir
7	12:07:00	Hayley Simmonds		female	Senior
8	12:08:00	Bradley Manaton	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
9	12:09:00	pete bishop	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
10	12:10:00	Peter Adams	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
11	12:11:00	Reuben Bakker- Dyos		male	Senior
12	12:12:00	Steve Goodhew	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
13	12:13:00	chris fishleigh	Team DCP	male	Senior
14	12:14:00	Andrew Feather	Wheal Velocity	male	Senior
15	12:15:00	Louie Priddle	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
16	12:16:00	John Scanlan	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
17	12:17:00	Shaun Duffield	North Devon Velo	male	Espoir
18	12:18:00	Woody Ferguson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
19	12:19:00	Martin Nurse	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
20	12:20:00	Ben Kerwin	Tavistock Whs CC	male	Senior
21	12:21:00	Lee Sanderson	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
22	12:22:00	Jack Luke		male	Senior
23	12:23:00	joe norledge	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
24	12:24:00	Rhys Evans	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
25	12:25:00	Nick Hickman	Hitchin Nomads CC	male	Vet
26	12:26:00	Daniel Alford	Bristol South Cycling Club	male	Senior
27	12:27:00	Finlay Webb	Exeter Whs CC	male	Para-cyclist
28	12:28:00	Ollie Pennington	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Senior
29	12:29:00	martin shapland	Exeter Whs CC	male	Vet
30	12:30:00	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
31	12:31:00	Ashley F Towey	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
32	12:32:00	Mark Sanders	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Vet
33	12:33:00	Ben Woodland	North Devon Velo	male	Espoir

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	12:34:00	Josh Coyne	Okehampton CC	male	Senior