Startsheet

fibrax wrexham rc (wcttca 11 of 11)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
4	09:04:00	lan Coupland	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
5	09:05:00	david scott		male	Senior
6	09:06:00	Peter Norman	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
7	09:07:00	Andrew Paisey	Mid Devon Cycling Club	male	Senior
8	09:08:00	Roger Squire	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
9	09:09:00	David Pearson	Wakefield Triathlon Club	male	Senior
10	09:10:00	Arne Beswick	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
11	09:11:00	James Mackie	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
12	09:12:00	Simon Watson	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Vet
13	09:13:00	Robert Sutton	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
14	09:14:00	Sam Clark	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior
15	09:15:00	Geraint Catherall	Anfield BC	male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Dyfan Evans	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Senior
17	09:17:00	nic sharpe	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
18	09:18:00	Paul Williams	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
19	09:19:00	Gareth McGuinness	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	John Hines	Audlem Cycling Club	male	Vet
21	09:21:00	Cynan Smith	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Espoir
22	09:22:00	Adam Smith	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Youth
23	09:23:00	Stephen Roberts	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
24	09:24:00	Gino Trasatti	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
25	09:25:00	Ned Millington	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
26	09:26:00	Bryn Davies	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	09:27:00	Huw Parry	Anglesey Cycling Group	male	Vet
28	09:28:00	Nathan Woods	Frodsham Wheelers	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
29	09:29:00	David Wilson	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	anthony harrington	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
31	09:31:00	James Limb	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
32	09:32:00	Susan Paterson		female	Vet
33	09:33:00	Helen Tudor	Oswestry Paragon CC	female	Vet
34	09:34:00	Kate Giddings	Liverpool Century RC	female	Senior
35	09:35:00	Andy Large	Chester RC	male	Vet
36	09:36:00	Tyler Brennan	Hafren CC	male	Senior
37	09:37:00	Helen Aldred	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Senior
38	09:38:00	Darrell Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
39	09:39:00	stephen rooke	Chester RC	male	Senior
40	09:40:00	Sally Cunliffe	Velo Club Melyd	female	Vet
41	09:41:00	Simon Evans	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	D J Fanning	Velo Club Melyd	male	Vet
43	09:43:00	martin sturge	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Vet
44	09:44:00	derek parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
45	09:45:00	Richard Ashcroft		male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Rob Kerr	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
47	09:47:00	Jamie O'Connor	Chester RC	male	Senior
48	09:48:00	lan Casson	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
49	09:49:00	Sean Fairhurst	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Senior
50	09:50:00	Tudur Parry	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
51	09:51:00	Nick Onyett	NFTO CC	male	Senior
52	09:52:00	Robert Whittall	Chester RC	male	Vet
53	09:53:00	Wayne Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
54	09:54:00	Caron Rees Jones	,	male	Senior
55	09:55:00	Samantha Howard	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	female	Vet
56	09:56:00	David Rydings	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
57	09:57:00	finley jones	1	male	Espoir
58	09:58:00	Jeff Mace	Chester RC	male	Vet
59	09:59:00	James Bell	Graham Weigh Racing- Deeside Olympic	male	Senior
60	10:00:00	lan Hawkins	Chester RC	male	Vet
61	10:01:00	Mark Howlett	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
62	10:02:00	Osian Jones		male	Senior
63	10:03:00	Bryn Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
64	10:04:00	Tim Williams	Chester RC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
65	10:05:00	stuart mccormick	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
66	10:06:00	Derek parry	Birkenhead Victoria CC	male	Vet
67	10:07:00	Tom Davies		male	Senior
68	10:08:00	Huw Owen	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
69	10:09:00	Jenny York	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	female	Vet
70	10:10:00	Alun Huws	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
71	10:11:00	Paul Modern	Chester RC	male	Vet
72	10:12:00	Neil Coles	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Vet
73	10:13:00	Callum Dixon	NFTO CC	male	Senior
74	10:14:00	Chris Reynolds	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
75	10:15:00	Chris Mann		male	Senior
76	10:16:00	Jessica Roberts	ASSOS UK Race Team	female	Senior
77	10:17:00	Andrew Campbell	Wrecsam Triathlon Club	male	Vet
78	10:18:00	Sion McGuinness	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
79	10:19:00	James Meldrum	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
80	10:20:00	Andrew Harrington	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
81	10:21:00	Dave Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
82	10:22:00	David Watt	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Vet
83	10:23:00	Paul Griffith	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
84	10:24:00	James Kenningham	Fibray Fenwicks	male	Vet
85	10:25:00	Dafydd Hughes	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
86	10:26:00	Arthur Winstanley	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Vet
87	10:27:00	Ernie Lightfoot	Manx Viking Wheelers	male	Vet
88	10:28:00	Darren Bohana	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
89	10:29:00	Gavin Woolgar	Chester RC	male	Vet
90	10:30:00	Rhys Gethin Williams	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
91	10:31:00	Haydn Jones	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
92	10:32:00	Osian Craig	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
93	10:33:00	Justin Walsh	Oswestry Paragon CC	male	Senior
94	10:34:00	Jan Kardasz	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
95	10:35:00	Richard Elmitt	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
96	10:36:00	Niall Paterson	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
97	10:37:00	Toby Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
98	10:38:00	Terry Donnellon	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
99	10:39:00	Callum Appleby	Harrogate Nova CC	male	Senior
100	10:40:00	steffan jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
101	10:41:00	Steve Aston	Fibrax Fenwicks Wrexham Cycling Club	male	Vet
102	10:42:00	Richard Kay	North Shropshire Wheelers	male	Vet
103	10:43:00	Daniel Stevens	Liverpool Century RC	male	Senior
104	10:44:00	Kevin Larmer	Port Sunlight Wheelers	male	Vet
105	10:45:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
106	10:46:00	Scott Roberts		male	Youth
107	10:47:00	Garry Ellis	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
108	10:48:00	kirk vickers		male	Senior
109	10:49:00	Graham Kemp	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
110	10:50:00	Cai Edwards	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Senior
111	10:51:00	Devon Round		male	Senior
112	10:52:00	Ed Laverack	JLT Condor	male	Senior
113	10:53:00	Thomas Brazier	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
114	10:54:00	Robert Rogers	Birkenhead North End CC	male	Senior
115	10:55:00	Thomas Hanlon	Harry Middleton CC	male	Senior
116	10:56:00	Aled Roberts	Team Elite/Paul Bethell Electrical	male	Senior
117	10:57:00	Andy Cunningham		male	Senior
118	10:58:00	George Evans	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
119	10:59:00	Phil Williams	Liverpool Phoenix CC (Aintree)	male	Senior
120	11:00:00	Dan Evans	ASSOS UK Race Team	male	Senior