Startsheet

brighton mitre cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	11:01:00	Peter Barling	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
2	11:02:00	Alex Byrne-Smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
3	11:03:00	Ben Griffin	Sussex Nomads CC	male	Senior
4	11:04:00	Thomas Doran	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
5	11:05:00	James Gilmore	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
6	11:06:00	Simon Dowling	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
7	11:07:00	Stewart Gregory	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
8	11:08:00	Gemma Hobson	Sussex Nomads CC	female	Senior
9	11:09:00	Robin Johnson	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
10	11:10:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
11	11:11:00	JONATHAN MORCOMBE	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Vet
12	11:12:00	Benjamin Tappenden		male	Senior
13	11:13:00	Henry Bond	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
14	11:14:00	Norman Blissett		male	Vet
15	11:15:00	Jack Smith	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
16	11:16:00	Adam Churchill	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
17	11:17:00	Joe Hyatt	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
18	11:18:00	James Scrivener	Reading CC	male	Senior
19	11:19:00	Alex McLaren	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
20	11:20:00	Callum Middleton	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
21	11:21:00	Ben Huttly	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
22	11:22:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
23	11:23:00	Alaric Lester	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
24	11:24:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior