## **Startsheet**

## catford cc (150 riders)(entries close 30/09/17)

Start Number	Start Lime   Rider		Club	Gender	Category
1	09:31:00	Matt Williams		male	Senior
2	09:32:00	Nate OLDFIELD	OFIELD		Youth
3	09:33:00	philip sparkes New Forest CC r		male	Vet
4	09:34:00	Nathan Woodhouse	Leighton Buzzard Road Cycling Club	male	Youth
5	09:35:00	Frances Bonikowski	Penge Cycle Club	female	Senior
6	09:36:00	Gemma Hobson	Sussex Nomads CC	female	Senior
7	09:37:00	Daniel Kay	Penge Cycle Club	male	Vet
8	09:38:00	Christopher Duffy	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Senior
9	09:39:00	Hing Hung	Catford CC Ltd	male	Senior
10	09:40:00	Dominic Bergin	Penge Cycle Club	male	Vet
11	09:41:00	Matt Ward	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
12	09:42:00	Daniel Northover	Finsbury Park CC	male	Vet
13	09:43:00	Niall Paterson	Velo Club Cumbria	male	Vet
14	09:44:00	Susan Paterson		female	Vet
15	09:45:00	Kate Lucas	Norwich A B C	female	Vet
16	09:46:00	Omar Malik Southborough & Dist.		male	Senior
17	09:47:00	Jacintha Hamilton- Love	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
18	09:48:00	Debbie Percival	34 Nomads CC	female	Vet
19	09:49:00	Malcolm Borg	West Suffolk Wheelers	male	Vet
20	09:50:00	Stephen Tabberner	Penge Cycle Club	male	Vet
21	09:51:00	Gaz Sinclair	iCycle	male	Vet
22	09:52:00	Christian Neal	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Youth
23	09:53:00	simon lincoln	Penge Cycle Club	male	Vet
24	09:54:00	joscelin lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Senior
25	09:55:00	Peter Dennant	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Youth
26	09:56:00	Mike Morris	NFTO CC	male	Senior
27	09:57:00	Jeremy Edwards	Thanet RC	male	Vet
28	09:58:00	Mohammed Ahmed	London Phoenix CC	male	Senior
29	09:59:00	James Marshall	Penge Cycle Club	male	Senior
30	10:00:00	Helen Frater	Islington Cycling Club	female	Senior
31	10:01:00	hannah wylie	wylie Islington Cycling Club		Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	10:02:00	Rebecca Johnson	XRT Elmy Cycles	female	Senior
33	10:03:00	Matt Harvey	Walden Velo	male	Senior
34	10:04:00	Thomas Smith	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	Senior
35	10:05:00	David Morgan	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
36	10:06:00	Richard McShee	Islington Cycling Club	male	Vet
37	10:07:00	David Smith	East London Velo	male	Senior
38	10:08:00	Sean Taylor	Lea Valley CC	male	Senior
39	10:09:00	Ross Bernard	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
40	10:10:00	Chris Hewitt	Oxted Cycle Club	male	Senior
41	10:11:00	Tim Salmon	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
42	10:12:00	James Sherwood	Orwell Velo	male	Senior
43	10:13:00	Alex Byrne-Smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
44	10:14:00	Chris Hartono	Brixton Cycles Club	male	Senior
45	10:15:00	Alaric Lester	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
46	10:16:00	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
47	10:17:00	Grant Burt	Penge Cycle Club	male	Senior
48	10:18:00	Jay Smith		male	Senior
49	10:19:00	James Farndon	Brixton Cycles Club	male	Senior
50	10:20:00	Chris Newberry	Redhill CC	male	Senior
51	10:21:00	Nicholas Brookes	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
52	10:22:00	Kristof De Beule	Woolwich CC	male	Senior
53	10:23:00	Dafydd Evans	Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Senior
54	10:24:00	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
55	10:25:00	Derek Taylor	Sydenham Whs	male	Vet
56	10:26:00	Mark Jones	Penge Cycle Club	male	Senior
57	10:27:00	Hugh Smith	Woolwich CC	male	Senior
58	10:28:00	Sam Dorkings	GS Avanti	male	Senior
59	10:29:00	Matthew Hammond	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
60	10:30:00	Dion Jones		male	Senior
61	10:31:00	Nick Sexton	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
62	10:32:00	Mark Aldred	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
63	10:33:00	Callum Stewart	East London Velo	male	Senior
64	10:34:00	Ted Cross	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
65	10:35:00	Andrew Block		male	Senior
66	10:36:00	Callum Dixon	NFTO CC	male	Senior
67	10:37:00	Matthew Harris		male	Senior
68	10:38:00	Martin Headon	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Senior
69	10:39:00	Jonathan Groves	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet

Start Number Start Time		Rider	Club	Gender	Category
70	10:40:00	Mark Spaul		male	Senior
71	10:41:00	Justin Chapel	Penge Cycle Club	male	Senior
72	10:42:00	Tianyou Xu	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
73	10:43:00	Tom Hampshire	Paceline RT	male	Senior
74	10:44:00	Lewis Avery	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
75	10:45:00	John Blight	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
76	10:46:00	Daniel Hills	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
77	10:47:00	Piers Hazelgrove		male	Senior
78	10:48:00	Richard Applin	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
79	10:49:00	David Pearson	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
80	10:50:00	James Clark	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
81	10:51:00	Richard Parrotte	Shaftesbury CC	male	Vet
82	10:52:00	Joshua Haasz	,	male	Senior
83	10:53:00	Dan Street	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
84	10:54:00	Simon Bromfield	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Vet
85	10:55:00	James Griffin	trainSharp	male	Senior
86	10:56:00	Calvin Cheung	Hub Velo	male	Senior
87	10:57:00	David Tate		male	Vet
88	10:58:00	Cameron Cragg	Team TMC	male	Senior
89	10:59:00	Christopher Filewood		male	Senior
90	11:00:00	tom haines	East London Velo	male	Vet
91	11:01:00	Tim Jones	Penge Cycle Club	male	Senior
92	11:02:00	lewis winfield		male	Senior
93	11:03:00	Thomas Mead- Herbert	Watford Velo Sport	male	Senior
94	11:04:00	James Scrivener	Reading CC	male	Senior
95	11:05:00	Lawrence Carpenter		male	Senior
96	11:06:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
97	11:07:00	Keith Henderson	Southborough & Dist. Whs	male	Vet
98	11:08:00	john cockrill		male	Senior
99	11:09:00	Angus Fisk	Oxford University CC	male	Senior
100	11:10:00	James Black	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
101	11:11:00	Daniel Pink	GS Avanti	male	Senior
102	11:12:00	Richard Cartland	trainSharp	male	Senior
103	11:13:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
104	11:14:00	Alex Reid	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
105	11:15:00	will adams	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Vet
106	11:16:00	Ewan Tuohy			Senior
107	11:17:00	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: catford cc (150 riders)(entries close 30/09/17)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

$\cap$	0	14	$\cap$	12	$\cap$	4	$\overline{}$
U	Ö.	/ T	U.	//	U	П	-/-

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
108	11:18:00	Rowan Brackston	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
109	11:19:00	James Lowden	Paceline RT	male	Senior