Startsheet

velopace

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Amy Scamardella	Eastbourne Rovers CC	female	Senior
2	14:02:00	paul fletcher	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Senior
3	14:03:00	Luke Howard	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
4	14:04:00	Noah Canby	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
5	14:05:00	Lloyd Costello	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
6	14:06:00	Shayne Howell	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
7	14:07:00	Kyle Tomkins		male	Senior
8	14:08:00	Tobias Bunyan	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
9	14:09:00	Mark Keen	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
10	14:10:00	Gareth Hutchinson	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
11	14:11:00	Benjamin Tappenden		male	Senior
12	14:12:00	Luke Carter	Team TMC	male	Vet
13	14:13:00	Jacob Kilby	G.S. Henley	male	Senior
14	14:14:00	damian hilder	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
15	14:15:00	Alex Byrne-Smith	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
16	14:16:00	Slav Iljasov	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
17	14:17:00	Scott Maslin	Brighton Excelsior CC	male	Senior
18	14:18:00	jon rodgers		male	Vet
19	14:19:00	Richard Frost	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
20	14:20:00	John Powell	Team TMC	male	Senior
21	14:21:00	Daniel Ellis	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
22	14:22:00	James Gilmore	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
23	14:23:00	Francis Schofield	Preston Park Youth Cycling Club	male	Youth
24	14:24:00	Sioni Summers	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior
25	14:25:00	Neil Gearing	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
26	14:26:00	Debbie Percival	34 Nomads CC	female	Vet
27	14:27:00	Simon Vieweg	Beachy Head CC	male	Vet
28	14:28:00	Elliot Brown	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Senior
29	14:29:00	Dominic Lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
30	14:30:00	Peter Kilby	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
31	14:31:00	Alice Lethbridge	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior

Startsheet for: velopace
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
32	14:32:00	Henry Bond	Brighton Mitre CC	male	Senior
33	14:33:00	Andy Seltzer		male	Vet
34	14:34:00	Norman Blissett		male	Vet
35	14:35:00	Dan Street	Lewes Wanderers CC	male	Vet
36	14:36:00	Sam Dix		male	Vet
37	14:37:00	David Clark	Eastbourne Rovers CC	male	Vet
38	14:38:00	Thomas Doran	Hemel Hempstead CC	male	Senior
39	14:39:00	Alaric Lester	Hastings & St. Leonards CC	male	Vet
40	14:40:00	Adam barrett		male	Senior
41	14:41:00	Gavin Ash	Worthing Excelsior CC	male	Senior
42	14:42:00	Nick Martin	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
43	14:43:00	David Ross	LFGSS CC	male	Senior
44	14:44:00	Chris Newberry	Redhill CC	male	Senior
45	14:45:00	joscelin lowden	Lewes Wanderers CC	female	Senior
46	14:46:00	Ewan Tuohy	Dartford Road Club	male	Senior
47	14:47:00	Cameron Cragg	Team TMC	male	Senior
48	14:48:00	Bill Bell	Bigfoot CC	male	Vet
49	14:49:00	Rowan Brackston	Imperial College Cycling Club	male	Senior