Startsheet

hainault rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	09:02:00	Graham Lawrenson	Hainault RC	male	Vet
2	09:02:00	graham brown	Hainault RC	male	Vet
3	09:04:00	Peter Exton		male	Vet
4	09:04:00	Colum Sharkey		male	Vet
5	09:06:00	Katie-Ann Elliston	Southend Wheelers	female	Youth
6	09:06:00	Barry Simpson	Southend Wheelers	male	Vet
7	09:08:00	Jeanette Degiorgio	Crest CC	female	Vet
8	09:08:00	Siobhan Ryan	Crest CC	female	Vet
9	09:10:00	lan Markham	Chronos RT	male	Vet
10	09:10:00	Alan Crane	Chronos RT	male	Vet
11	09:12:00	lan Short	API/Anglia Sport	male	Vet
12	09:12:00	Ann Shuttleworth	Chelmer CC	female	Vet
13	09:14:00	Dorian Jawoszek	CC Islington	male	Senior
14	09:14:00	Hazar Emre Tez	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
15	09:16:00	lan Dougal	Braintree Velo CRC	male	Vet
16	09:16:00	Daniel Price	Braintree Velo CRC	male	Senior
17	09:18:00	Elena Rowlands		female	Senior
18	09:18:00	Ray Bloom		male	Vet
19	09:20:00	Simon Daw	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	Vet
20	09:20:00	Graham Rudd	Schils - Doltcini RT	male	Senior
21	09:22:00	Jennifer Millmore	Islington Cycling Club	female	Senior
22	09:22:00	Julie Chasin	Twickenham CC	female	Vet
23	09:24:00	James Sherwood	Orwell Velo	male	Senior
24	09:24:00	Adam Colvin	Army Cycling	male	Senior
25	09:26:00	Steven Parrott		male	Senior
26	09:26:00	Sonia Davis	Shaftesbury CC	female	Vet
27	09:28:00	Claire Bloom		female	Vet
28	09:28:00	Kelly Langley		male	Vet
29	09:30:00	John Iszatt	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	Vet
30	09:30:00	Dean Lubin	Team Vision Racing - Silverhook	male	Vet
31	09:32:00	Neill Keaney	Onyx RT	male	Senior
32	09:32:00	David Garratt	Onyx RT	male	Vet
33	09:34:00	Sean O'Sullivan	PMR	male	Senior

Startsheet for: hainault rc (2-up ttt)(fee per rider)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	09:34:00	Alister Campbell	Eagle Road Club	male	Senior
35	09:36:00	Karen Cole		female	Vet
36	09:36:00	Kerry Mason		female	Vet
37	09:38:00	Glenn Grant	Eagle Road Club	male	Vet
38	09:38:00	Brigitte Heard	Haverhill Cycling Club	female	Vet
39	09:40:00	Terry Garlinge	East London Velo	male	Vet
40	09:40:00	Julia Freeman	Easterley Road Club	female	Vet
41	09:42:00	Wolfgang Emmerich	London Phoenix CC	male	Vet
42	09:42:00	Daniel Homer	London Phoenix CC	male	Vet
43	09:44:00	Nick Grogan	Cambridge University	male	Senior
44	09:44:00	Sean Irving	Cambridge University CC	male	Senior
45	09:46:00	Robert Bower		male	Vet
46	09:46:00	Tony Wybrow		male	Vet
47	09:48:00	Garfield Hall		male	Vet
48	09:48:00	Ben Richardson	Team Milton Keynes	male	Senior
49	09:50:00	ian wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
50	09:50:00	Andrew Green	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
51	09:52:00	Peter Tibbitts	Ford CC	male	Vet
52	09:52:00	Thomas Platts	Aspire Velo Racing Team	male	Senior
53	09:54:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
54	09:54:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior