## Startsheet

## farnborough & camberley cc

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	10:01:00	Morag McDowall	Farnborough & Camberley CC	female	Vet
4	10:04:00	doug ward	Yeovil Cycling Club	male	Vet
5	10:05:00	Henrik Persson	Kingston Wheelers CC	male	Senior
6	10:06:00	Rob Sherrin	a3crg	male	Vet
7	10:07:00	Dave Dent	GS Stella	male	Vet
8	10:08:00	Adam Wolley	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
9	10:09:00	Chris Jolliffe	Crawley Wheelers	male	Vet
10	10:10:00	Jamie Pine	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Vet
11	10:11:00	Hugh Brashaw	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
12	10:12:00	Adam Stone	North Road CC	male	Senior
13	10:13:00	Roger Chapman	Farnham RC	male	Vet
14	10:14:00	Paul Thompson	Twickenham CC	male	Vet
15	10:15:00	Jon Hughes	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Vet
16	10:16:00	Shaun Smart	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
17	10:17:00	Kirsty McSeveney	Fareham Wheelers CC	female	Senior
18	10:18:00	Virginia McGee	Charlotteville Cycling Club	female	Vet
19	10:19:00	joe cook	Hillingdon Slipstreamers	male	Youth
20	10:20:00	Thomas Whatley	Paceline RT	male	Senior
21	10:21:00	Mike Appleyard	Lancashire RC	male	Vet
22	10:22:00	Paul Demicoli	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Vet
23	10:23:00	Richard Williams	Farnham RC	male	Vet
24	10:24:00	bob brabbins	Wellington Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
25	10:25:00	Chris Nicholls	Regents Park Rouleurs	male	Senior
26	10:26:00	Graham Giggs	Bath Road Club	male	Senior
27	10:27:00	Adam Wells	Paceline RT	male	Senior
28	10:28:00	Thierry Huser	Dulwich Paragon CC	male	Vet
29	10:29:00	pasquale de stefano	Pure Motion Cycling Club	male	Youth
30	10:30:00	Lewis Keightley	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Senior
31	10:31:00	David Greenwood	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
32	10:32:00	Sam Christy	London Dynamo	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
33	10:33:00	Julian Lockwood	Primera-Teamjobs	male	Vet
34	10:34:00	Rachel Green	Cheltenham & County Cycling Club	female	Vet
35	10:35:00	Nick Wilson	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Vet
36	10:36:00	Roderick MacFadyen	Reading CC	male	Vet
37	10:37:00	Matthew Butler	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
38	10:38:00	Nick Habgood	Thames Velo	male	Vet
39	10:39:00	nathan Jones		male	Senior
40	10:40:00	Pat Wright	Paceline RT	male	Senior
41	10:41:00	Neil Mackley	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Vet
42	10:42:00	David Triska	Velo Club Godalming & Haslemere	male	Senior
43	10:43:00	michael harrison	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
44	10:44:00	John Hewson	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	male	Vet
45	10:45:00	William Wallace	CC London	male	Senior
46	10:46:00	Mark Bashford	East Grinstead CC	male	Senior
47	10:47:00	Katie Crowe	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Vet
48	10:48:00	Chris Phillips	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
49	10:49:00	Amy Thomas	C and N Cycles RT	female	Senior
50	10:50:00	christopher mcnamara	Sigma Sports Race Team	male	Vet
51	10:51:00	Steven Cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
52	10:52:00	Andrew Kirby	University of Bristol Cycling Club (UOBCC)	male	Senior
53	10:53:00	DEAN WARD	1st Chard Wheelers	male	Senior
54	10:54:00	Micha Gamper	Clapham Chasers	male	Senior
55	10:55:00	B Xavier Disley	AeroCoach	male	Para-cyclist
56	10:56:00	James Brickell	Fareham Wheelers CC	male	Senior
57	10:57:00	Jonathan Melville	Epsom CC	male	Senior
58	10:58:00	Steve Arscott	Berkshire Tri Squad	male	Vet
59	10:59:00	NAOMI DUNNE	Rapha Cycling Club	female	Senior
60	11:00:00	Gary Chambers		male	Senior
61	11:01:00	Steve Legg	a3crg	male	Vet
62	11:02:00	John McCormack	Islington Cycling Club	male	Senior
63	11:03:00	Mike Boyce	a3crg	male	Vet
64	11:04:00	Sean Odonnell	CC London	male	Senior
65	11:05:00	Alan Murchison	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
66	11:06:00	Adrian Blacker	Norwood Paragon CC	male	Vet
67	11:07:00	Vicky Gill	DRAG2ZERO	female	Senior
68	11:08:00	Helen Gravatt	Twickenham CC	female	Vet
69		Andy Manning	VO2 Maximum RT	male	Vet

Startsheet for: farnborough & camberley cc Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
70	11:10:00	Gavin Hinxman	DRAG2ZERO	male	Vet
71	11:11:00	Simon Berogna	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
72	11:12:00	Perry Lee	Southdown Velo	male	Vet
73	11:13:00	peter cottington	Bath Cycling Club	male	Vet
74	11:14:00	ken rayson	a3crg	male	Vet
75	11:15:00	Bryce Dyer	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
76	11:16:00	Fidel Gonzalez	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
77	11:17:00	Anthony Atkin	Didcot Phoenix CC	male	Senior
78	11:18:00	Christian Nickerson	Rapha Cycling Club	male	Senior
79	11:19:00	Ben Hopwood	Charlotteville Cycling Club	male	Senior
80	11:20:00	Rob Sharland	Paceline RT	male	Senior
81	11:21:00	Andrew Wright	High Wycombe CC	male	Vet
82	11:22:00	Joseph Gokmen	London Dynamo	male	Senior
83	11:23:00	Richard McShee	Islington Cycling Club	male	Vet
84	11:24:00	Robert Tuer	London Dynamo	male	Senior
85	11:25:00	Andy Langdown		male	Vet
86	11:26:00	Ryan Wheal	Paceline RT	male	Senior
87	11:27:00	Adam Laycock	VTTA (London & Home Counties)	male	Vet
88	11:28:00	Kathryn Morris	Dulwich Paragon CC	female	Senior
89	11:29:00	SIMON HALLOWAY	Paceline RT	male	Senior
90	11:30:00	James Rix	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
91	11:31:00	Andy Smith	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Vet
92	11:32:00	Christopher Edginton		male	Vet
93	11:33:00	Stuart Carver	North Hampshire RC	male	Vet
94	11:34:00	Peter Oliver		male	Vet
95	11:35:00	Keith Lea	Paceline RT	male	Vet