Startsheet

Mapperley CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	15:01:00	Shawn Gough	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
2	15:02:00	Joe Perkins	University of Nottingham C C	male	Senior
3	15:03:00	Alex Pritchard	University of Nottingham C C	male	Senior
4	15:04:00	Matthew Miller	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
5	15:05:00	Alex Leek	Velo Club St Raphael	male	Senior
6	15:06:00	Simon Price	Para-T	male	Para-cyclist
7	15:07:00	Anthony Keyworth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
8	15:08:00	Steven Barrell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
9	15:09:00	Grant Warwick	45 RC	male	Vet
10	15:10:00	Lee Tunnicliffe	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
11	15:11:00	David Procter	Team Velovelocity	male	Vet
12	15:12:00	Mark McCartney	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
13	15:13:00	Mark Symons	City RC (Hull)	male	Vet
14	15:14:00	Martin Bullen	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
15	15:15:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
16	15:16:00	Isaac Russell	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
17	15:17:00	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
18	15:18:00	Chris James	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
19	15:19:00	Michelle Morley		female	Vet
20	15:20:00	Chris Ledger	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
21	15:21:00	Carl Dyson	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
22	15:22:00	Joe Simons	Albarosa CC	male	Senior
23	15:23:00	Simon Geraci		male	Vet
24	15:24:00	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
25	15:25:00	Paul Cox	wattbike.com	male	Senior
26	15:26:00	Martin Hedley	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
27	15:27:00	Russell Carter	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
28	15:28:00	Roy Oakes	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
29	15:29:00	Jessica Beyer- Lyons	Nottingham Clarion CC	female	Vet
30	15:30:00	Liam Bosley	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
31	15:31:00	karl caton	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
32	15:32:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
33	15:33:00	Patrick Gould	Matlock CC	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
34	15:34:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet
35	15:35:00	stuart wells	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
36	15:36:00	Ewan Mackie	Matlock CC	male	Youth
37	15:37:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
38	15:38:00	martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
39	15:39:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
40	15:40:00	Keith Ainsworth	Sheffrec CC	male	Vet
41	15:41:00	Gavin Tillson	Wychwood Velo	male	Vet
42	15:42:00	Colin Lynch	Manchester Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
43	15:43:00	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
44	15:44:00	ian wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
45	15:45:00	Jason Swann	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
46	15:46:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
47	15:47:00	Peter Stirk	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
48	15:48:00	Dave Bates	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
49	15:49:00	John Smith		male	Vet
50	15:50:00	William Perrett	University of Derby Cycling Club	male	Senior
51	15:51:00	Geoff Platts	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
52	15:52:00	John Martin	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
53	15:53:00	Julian Younger	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
54	15:54:00	Anthony Jackson	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
55	15:55:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
56	15:56:00	Molly Patch		female	Senior
57	15:57:00	Stuart Plows		male	Senior
58	15:58:00	Pete Tuckwood	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
59	15:59:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
60	16:00:00	Neal Parkin	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
61	16:01:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
62	16:02:00	Karen Ledger	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
63	16:03:00	-	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
64	16:04:00	Andy Hazell		male	Vet
65	16:05:00	Andy Turner	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
66	16:06:00	Stewart Bates	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
67	16:07:00	Simon Inman	OVB	male	Vet
68	16:08:00		Heanor Clarion CC	male	Vet
69	16:09:00	John Odell	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
70	16:10:00	Tom Thornely	Buxton CC/Sett Valley Cycles	male	Senior

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
71	16:11:00	JEFFREY BOWLER	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
72	16:12:00	ed watson	Ratae RC	male	Vet
73	16:13:00	Scott Deacon	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
74	16:14:00	Francesca Hall	D A P Cycling Club	female	Senior
75	16:15:00	David Mead	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
76	16:16:00	Matthew Stretton	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
77	16:17:00	patrick kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
78	16:18:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
79	16:19:00	Roger Widdowson	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
80	16:20:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
81	16:21:00	Richard Boot	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Vet
82	16:22:00	Jim Boyle		male	Vet
83	16:23:00	Joseph Hudson	Sharrow CC	male	Senior
84	16:24:00	Rich Steels	Belper BC	male	Senior
85	16:25:00	Mark Ellis	Team Milton Keynes	male	Vet
86	16:26:00	nigel finch	Mercia CC	male	Vet
87	16:27:00	John Gadie	Barton Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
88	16:28:00	Mark Saunders	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
89	16:29:00	Lucy Sturgess	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
90	16:30:00		Team Velovelocity	male	Senior
91	16:31:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
92	16:32:00	Simon Law	Team Klincutapparel.com	male	Vet
93	16:33:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
94	16:34:00	Graham Wright	Velo-One Cycling Team (Staples Vegetables-Great British Farmers)		Vet
95	16:35:00	Billy Jarish	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Senior
96	16:36:00		Ogmore Valley Wheelers	male	Vet
97	16:37:00	Rod Weston	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
98	16:38:00	Samuel Clifton	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
99	16:39:00	Eddie Humphreys	Loughborough Phoenix CC	male	Vet
100	16:40:00	Daniel Barnett	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
101	16:41:00	Andy Newham	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
102	16:42:00	Mark Mackay	Coventry Cycling Club	male	Vet
103	16:43:00	Malcolm Smith	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
104	16:44:00	Stephen Scott	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
105	16:45:00	Jack Levick	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Senior
106	16:46:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Mapperley CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
107	16:47:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC	female	Vet
108	16:48:00	Lorne Ffoulkes- Jones	Tuxford Clarion C C	male	Vet
109	16:49:00	David Herd	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
110	16:50:00	Matt Sinclair	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Senior
111	16:51:00	Mark Bottrill	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
112	16:52:00	Andy Thomas	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
113	16:53:00	Barrie Whittaker	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
114	16:54:00	Michael Cooke	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Senior
115	16:55:00	John Lucock	Born to Bike - Bridgtown Cycles	male	Senior
116	16:56:00	Graham Green	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
117	16:57:00	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	Vet
118	16:58:00	Chris Johnson	Mapperley CC	male	Senior
119	16:59:00	jessica Denman	Ilkeston Cycle Club	female	Senior
120	17:00:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet