Startsheet

Sherwood CC

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	17:01:00	Roger Widdowson	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
2	17:02:00	David York	Ratae RC	male	Vet
3	17:03:00	Ron Hallam	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
4	17:04:00	Mark Saunders	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet
5	17:05:00	lan Guilor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
6	17:06:00	Kathryn Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	female	Vet
7	17:07:00	Jo Corbett	Mapperley CC	female	Vet
8	17:08:00	ian wroblewski	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
9	17:09:00	Simon Geraci		male	Vet
10	17:10:00	Ashley Roue	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
11	17:11:00	Michael Church	Rockingham Forest Wheelers	male	Vet
12	17:12:00	kevin humphreys	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
13	17:13:00	Andrew Bright	Chronos RT	male	Vet
14	17:14:00	Craig Lamb	Alford Whs	male	Vet
15	17:15:00	Gary Kondor	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
16	17:16:00	Rod Weston	Race Hub	male	Vet
17	17:17:00	Rob Keep	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling	male	Vet
18	17:18:00	Vincent Jenkins		male	Vet
19	17:19:00	Philip Collier	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
20	17:20:00	Jonathan Wears		male	Senior
21	17:21:00	Thomas Ireland	East Lancashire RC	male	Senior
22	17:22:00	Michelle Morley		female	Vet
23	17:23:00	Stephen Robinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
24	17:24:00	ryan ballard	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
25	17:25:00	Jon Surtees		male	Vet
26	17:26:00	Gill Henshaw	Velo Club Long Eaton	female	Vet
27	17:27:00	paul jones	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
28	17:28:00	Daniel Reidenbach	Ratae RC	male	Vet
29	17:29:00	Jez Willows	Velo Club Flintham	male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
30	17:30:00	Matt Plews	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
31	17:31:00	James Byatt	Ilkeston Cycle Club	male	Senior
32	17:32:00	Martin Lister	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
33	17:33:00	lan Fensom	Fenland Road Club	male	Vet
34	17:34:00	Matthew Miller	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
35	17:35:00	Richard Dean		male	Senior
36	17:36:00	Caroline Frank	Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	female	Vet
37	17:37:00	Roy Oakes	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
38	17:38:00	Simon Cooper	Nottingham Clarion CC	male	Vet
39	17:39:00	paul ripley	Alford Whs	male	Vet
40	17:40:00	David Mead	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
41	17:41:00	Derek Hodgins	Stockport Clarion CC	male	Vet
42	17:42:00	Andrew Spittlehouse	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
43	17:43:00	Giles White	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
44	17:44:00	Nicholas Hitchens	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
45	17:45:00	Anthony Keyworth	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
46	17:46:00	Charlotte Ridsdale	Rutland Cycling Club	female	Vet
47	17:47:00	Simon Smith	Coventry Road Club	male	Vet
48	17:48:00	nigel finch	Mercia CC	male	Vet
49	17:49:00	Chris Spray	Ratae RC	male	Vet
50	17:50:00	Robert Gibbons	Team Klincutapparel.com	male	Vet
51	17:51:00	Michael Davis	Beeston Road Club	male	Vet
52	17:52:00	Gary Clarke	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
53	17:53:00	Matthew Stretton	Coalville Whs	male	Senior
54	17:54:00	Chris Draper	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
55	17:55:00	James Bentley	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
56	17:56:00	Julie Lambourne	TFN Triathlon Club	female	Vet
57	17:57:00	garry shuker	Walsall Roads Cycling Club	male	Vet
58	17:58:00	Michael Wilkinson	North Notts Olympic CC	male	Vet
59	17:59:00	Mervyn Wilson	North Lancashire Road Club	male	Vet
60	18:00:00	Andrew Green	Team M.I. Racing Townsend Vehicle Hire	male	Vet
61	18:01:00	Stephen Littlewood	Sherwood CC	male	Vet
62	18:02:00	Gary Thornton	Barnsley Road Club	male	Vet
63	18:03:00	phillip tyas	Barnsley Road Club	male	Senior
64	18:04:00	Steven Loraine		male	Vet

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
65	18:05:00	Sean Vincent	Team Bottrill	male	Vet
66	18:06:00	Lauren Pike	Fenland Road Club	female	Senior
67	18:07:00	David Ireland	East Lancashire RC	male	Vet
68	18:08:00	Mark Booth	Kettering CC	male	Vet
69	18:09:00	Steve Hancock	Calder Clarion	male	Vet
70	18:10:00	stuart wells	Flex-Tech Ettridge Cycles Racing Team	male	Vet
71	18:11:00	Andrew Porter	Welwyn Whs	male	Vet
72	18:12:00	Fidel Gonzalez	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
73	18:13:00	Paul Eveleigh	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
74	18:14:00	Gareth Pymm	Team Bottrill	male	Senior
75	18:15:00	Paul Cox	wattbike.com	male	Senior
76	18:16:00	Chris Close	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
77	18:17:00	David Yarham	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
78	18:18:00	ian pike (trike)	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
79	18:19:00	Andrew Hicklin	Peak Road Club	male	Vet
80	18:20:00	karl caton	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
81	18:21:00	Wayne Fuller	Rotherham Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
82	18:22:00	Mark Hulme	West Pennine Road Club	male	Vet
83	18:23:00	David Wright	Cheshire Roads Club	male	Vet
84	18:24:00	Edward Mellor	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
85	18:25:00	Kevin Hobbs	Peterborough CC	male	Vet
86	18:26:00	David Manship	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
87	18:27:00	Rod Weston		male	Vet
88	18:28:00	Wendy Gooding	Team Bottrill	female	Vet
89	18:29:00	Paul Heggie	Birdwell Wheelers	male	Vet
90	18:30:00	nicholas cousins	Derby Mercury R C	male	Senior
91	18:31:00	David Fear	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
92	18:32:00	patrick kelly	Velo Club Long Eaton	male	Senior
93	18:33:00	Brian Sunter	Condor RC	male	Vet
94	18:34:00	Edwin Kaye	Alford Whs	male	Vet
95	18:35:00	Colin Parkinson	South Western Road Club	male	Vet
96	18:36:00	Lucy Sturgess	Leicester Forest CC	female	Senior
97	18:37:00	Charlie Holton	Welland Valley CC	male	Vet
98	18:38:00	chris sprott	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
99	18:39:00	Richard Sheldrake	Lincoln Wheelers CC	male	Vet
100	18:40:00	Richard Boot	Beeston Cycling Club	male	Vet
101	18:41:00	Matthew Finch	Leicester Forest CC	male	Vet
102	18:42:00	Paul Ashdown	Kettering CC	male	Vet

Startsheet for: Sherwood CC Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
103	18:43:00	Brett Lowndes	Pro Vision RC	male	Vet
104	18:44:00	Robert Cooke		male	Vet
105	18:45:00	Kenny Cliffe	Leicester Forest CC	male	Senior
106	18:46:00	John Smith		male	Vet
107	18:47:00	Peter Stirk	Elmsall Road Club	male	Vet
108	18:48:00	Rich Steels	Belper BC	male	Senior
109	18:49:00	Gary Symons	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
110	18:50:00	Jeremy Hargrave	Fenland Road Club	male	Vet
111	18:51:00	David Smith	Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	male	Vet
112	18:52:00	Anthony Hardenberg	Witham Wheelers / Grantham	male	Vet
113	18:53:00	Francesca Hall	D A P Cycling Club	female	Senior
114	18:54:00	Tim May		male	Vet
115	18:55:00	Shaun Eden	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
116	18:56:00	Steven Barrell	Mapperley CC	male	Vet
117	18:57:00	Mark Atkinson	Alford Whs	male	Senior
118	18:58:00	Michael Wills	Team Lutterworth Cycle Centre	male	Vet
119	18:59:00	Ben Trippier	East Lancashire RC	male	Senior
120	19:00:00	William Perrett	University of Derby Cycling Club	male	Senior
Reserve		Andy Clark	Rutland Cycling Club	male	Vet
Reserve		Cyril Wynne	Stretford Wheelers CC	male	Vet
Reserve		Kenneth Stevens	South Pennine RC	male	Vet
Reserve		john atkin	Melton Olympic CC	male	Vet