Startsheet

Manchester & District TTA Cheshire Points Series 3 of 20

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Adam Darby		male	
n/a	n/a	Darren Maironis		male	
n/a	n/a	Joseph Dobson		male	
n/a	n/a	Adam Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Leverington		male	
n/a	n/a	Elliott Reed		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Hassall		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Filder		male	
n/a	n/a	Adrian Hughes		male	
n/a	n/a	John Spearman		male	
n/a	n/a	Arne Beswick		male	
n/a	n/a	Ben Palmer		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Nathan Turnbull		male	
n/a	n/a	David Wright		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Ronan O'Cualain		male	
n/a	n/a	Jonathan Lloyd		male	
n/a	n/a	Sarah Storey		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Claire Harrison		male	
n/a	n/a	Tim Marshall		male	
n/a	n/a	Monica Dew		male	
n/a	n/a	Robbie Harcourt		male	
n/a	n/a	David Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	David Bentley		male	
n/a	n/a	Zoe Whiteside		male	
n/a	n/a	Kevin Woodward		male	
n/a	n/a	Steven Cartlidge		male	
n/a	n/a	Tony Boardman		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Dean		male	
n/a	n/a	Rhianna Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Barry Armstrong		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Birkin		male	
n/a	n/a	Barrie Whittaker		male	
n/a	n/a	Kelvin Milward		male	
n/a	n/a	David Trippier		male	

Startsheet for: Manchester & District TTA Cheshire Points Serie... Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	Duncan Poole		male	
n/a	n/a	Jeff Upton		male	
n/a	n/a	Rachael Connerney		male	
n/a	n/a	Michelle Fairclough		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Fort		male	
n/a	n/a	John Leach		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Smith		male	
n/a	n/a	Alan Meinhardt		male	
n/a	n/a	Darryl Nolan		male	
n/a	n/a	Caroline Fearon		male	
n/a	n/a	Harry Cowley		male	
n/a	n/a	David Steele		male	
n/a	n/a	Patricia Stacey		male	
n/a	n/a	Carole Sherrin		male	
n/a	n/a	James Robinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Richard Coates		male	
n/a	n/a	Carl King		male	
n/a	n/a	Nicola Collins		male	
n/a	n/a	Robert Kirk		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Harney		male	
n/a	n/a	Bill Sedgwick		male	