## **Startsheet**

## Manchester & District TTA

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
24	11:24:00	Paul Jennings	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
25	11:25:00	Charlotte Boothman	ABC Centreville	female	Senior
26	11:26:00	Robbie Harcourt	Salford Cycling Club	male	Vet
27	11:27:00	Patrick Hickey	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	Senior
28	11:28:00	Jenny Castle	Salford Cycling Club	female	Vet
29	11:29:00	Neale Pitchford	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
30	11:30:00	Colin Lynch	Manchester Wheelers	male	Para-cyclist
31	11:31:00	Paul Mapletoft	Kiveton Park Cycling Club	male	Vet
32	11:32:00	Geraint Jones	Clwb Beicio Egni Eryri	male	Vet
33	11:33:00	Ronald Douglas Hart	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Vet
34	11:34:00	Mark Stevens	Salford Cycling Club	male	Senior
35	11:35:00	Roger Wrenn	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
36	11:36:00	Philip Knupfer	Manchester Bicycle Club	male	Vet
37	11:37:00	Louis Thomas- messenger	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
38	11:38:00	Mark Booth	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
39	11:39:00	David Steele	Lyme Racing Club	male	Vet
40	11:40:00	Andrew Askwith	Vive Le Velo	male	Vet
41	11:41:00	James Brayford	Lyme Racing Club	male	Senior
42	11:42:00	Tony Farrell	Westmead Team 88	male	Vet
43	11:43:00	Kim Baptista	Torelli	female	Senior
44	11:24:00	Nick Jackson		male	Senior
45	11:45:00	Stephen Turner	Westmead Team 88	male	Vet
46	11:46:00	Cliff Beldon	Selby CC	male	Vet
47	11:47:00	Sharon Clifford		female	Vet
48	11:48:00	Simon Robinson	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
49	11:49:00	Patricia Stacey	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet
50	11:50:00	Paul Grindley	Liverpool Century RC	male	Vet
51	11:51:00	James Foggensteiner	University Of Manchester CC	male	Senior
52	11:52:00	Fred Wardle	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
53	11:53:00	Adele Reynolds	Macclesfield Wheelers	female	Senior

Startsheet for: Manchester & District TTA Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
54	11:54:00	Lesley Norbury	Congleton CC - MyWindsock	female	Vet
55	11:55:00	Phil Barnes		male	Vet
56	11:56:00	Chris Finnan	Transition Race Team	male	Senior
57	11:57:00	Tony Perrin	Stone Wheelers CC	male	Vet
58	11:58:00	Gail Lowe	Lyme Racing Club	female	Vet
59	11:59:00	Emma Pickersgill	Seamons CC	female	Vet
60	12:00:00	Alan Chorley	Seamons CC	male	Vet
61	12:01:00	Andrew Newey	Ribble Valley CRC	male	Senior
62	12:02:00	Oliver Smyth	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Espoir
63	12:03:00	Lynne Skellern	Macclesfield Wheelers	female	Vet
64	12:04:00	Julian Ainsworth	Salford Cycling Club	male	Vet
65	12:05:00	Paul Warrener	Rossendale Cycling Club	male	Vet
66	12:06:00	Mark Halloway	Transition Race Team	male	Senior
67	12:07:00	Alan Chell	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
68	12:08:00	Michelle Fairclough	Salford Cycling Club	female	Vet
69	12:09:00	Kenny Mitchell	Manchester Triathlon Club	male	Vet
70	12:10:00	Sam Anderton	Transition Race Team	male	Senior
71	12:11:00	Tom Cornforth	Rye & District Wheelers CC	male	Senior
72	12:12:00	Andrew Moss	Crewe Clarion Wheelers	male	Vet
73	12:13:00	Julie Hamilton	Salford Cycling Club	female	Vet
74	12:14:00	Michael Kateley	Tameside Velo	male	Vet
75	12:15:00	Adam Darby	Transition Race Team	male	Senior
76	12:16:00	Matt Yardley	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Vet
77	12:17:00	Simon Deeley	Southport CC	male	Vet
78	12:18:00	Francesca Counsell		female	Senior
79	12:19:00	Rhianna Parkinson	Salford Cycling Club	female	Senior
80	12:20:00	Ryan Morley	Royal Air Force Cycling Association	male	Senior
81	12:21:00	Oliver Wright	Common Lane Occasionals	male	Vet
82	12:22:00	Bhima Bowden	Macclesfield Wheelers	male	Senior
83	12:23:00	Maggi Biggs		female	Vet
84	12:24:00	Eurwyn Parry	Rhos-on-Sea CC	male	Vet
85	12:25:00	Nigel Wood	Seamons CC	male	Vet
86	12:26:00	Robert Pollen	Ashley Touring CC	male	Vet
87	12:27:00	Matthew Last	Trinity Cycling Team	male	Senior

Startsheet for: Manchester & District TTA Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
88	12:28:00	Scott Burns	DRAG2ZERO	male	Senior