## Startsheet

## preston wheelers (nltta championship)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
n/a	n/a	David Allonby		male	
n/a	n/a	Tom Rigby		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Holton		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Fleming		male	
n/a	n/a	Matt Stell		male	
n/a	n/a	John Fiddies		male	
n/a	n/a	Dan Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Shackleton		male	
n/a	n/a	Graham Yardley		male	
n/a	n/a	Mark Brearton		male	
n/a	n/a	Lee Faulkner		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Hathaway		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Shalliker		male	
n/a	n/a	Phil Shaw		male	
n/a	n/a	Daniel Styler		male	
n/a	n/a	Greg Plummer		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Russell		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Leonard		male	
n/a	n/a	Andy Horner		male	
n/a	n/a	Charlotte Boothman		male	
n/a	n/a	Deborah Moss		male	
n/a	n/a	Scott Taylor		male	
n/a	n/a	Paul Hill		male	
n/a	n/a	Andrew Dent		male	
n/a	n/a	Geoffrey Parkinson		male	
n/a	n/a	Mike Westmorland		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Ferguson		male	
n/a	n/a	Stuart Blackburn		male	
n/a	n/a	Lindsey Styler		male	
n/a	n/a	Denis Thompson		male	
n/a	n/a	Sue Cheetham		male	
n/a	n/a	Peter Haigh		male	
n/a	n/a	Neil Laing		male	
n/a	n/a	Martin Lee		male	
n/a	n/a	David Hilditch		male	