Startsheet

aerocoach (midland championships - pref to midland district clubs)(women)(60 riders)

Start Number	Start Time	Rider	Club	Gender	Category
1	14:01:00	Natasha Cutmore	AeroCoach	female	Senior
2	14:02:00	Samantha Anderson	Tri Energy	female	Senior
3	14:03:00	Michelle Drakeley	Tamworth Cycling Club	female	Vet
4	14:04:00	Roslyn Winstone	Coventry Road Club	female	Espoir
5	14:05:00	Charlotte Hewer	Tri Energy	female	Senior
6	14:06:00	Sue Brooks	Coventry Triathletes	female	Vet
7	14:07:00	Hannah Randall	Stafford RC	female	Senior
8	14:08:00	Kara Tranter	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	female	Senior
9	14:09:00	Tracey Geddes-smith	Mercia CC	female	Vet
10	14:10:00	Susanna O'shaughnessy	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	female	Senior
11	14:11:00	Arja Scarsbrook	Bush Healthcare CRT	female	Vet
12	14:12:00	Melissa Haselden	Phoenix Velo	female	Senior
13	14:13:00	Anna Wordsworth	Coventry Triathletes	female	Vet
14	14:14:00	Gillian Campbell	Derby Mercury R C	female	Vet
15	14:15:00	Sarah Soden	Leicester Forest CC	female	Vet
16	14:16:00	Hayley Kirk	Mercia CC	female	Senior
17	14:17:00	Aimee Lane	Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	female	Espoir
18	14:18:00	Jennifer Doyle	Kenilworth Wheelers	female	Vet
19	14:19:00	Eleanor Jones	Velo Club St Raphael	female	Senior
20	14:20:00	Annabel Prow	Nottingham Clarion CC	female	Senior
21	14:21:00	Denise Burrows	The Cycle Studio~Core Telecom~RPC	female	Senior
22	14:22:00	Gemma Johnson	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
23	14:23:00	Ellie Cooper	Race Hub	female	Senior
24	14:24:00	Sarah Senderski	Team Bottrill	female	Senior
25	14:25:00	Keri Parton	VeloRunner RT	female	Senior
26	14:26:00	Jessica Rhodes-jones	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior
27	14:27:00	Tessa Sandberg	Beacon Roads CC	female	Senior